IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Sensor Networks (SN)  (2023 - )

Chair: Yoshito Tobe (Tokyo Denki Univ.)
Vice Chair: Toshihiro Shikama (Mitsubishi Electric), Takaya Yamazato (Nagoya Univ.)
Secretary: Tomoaki Ohtsuki (Keio Univ.), Tomohiro Nagata (NTT DoCoMo)
Assistant: Fumie Ono (Tokyo Univ. of Science), Masato Saito (NAIST)

[Go to Official SN Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 0 of 0  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
 Schedule was not found
 Results 1 - 0 of 0  /   

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan