IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Multiple Innovative Kenkyu-kai Association for wireless communications (MIKA)  (2023 - )

[Go to Official MIKA Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Wed, Aug 30, 2023
- Thu, Aug 31 (tentative)
Tenjin-Misaki Sports Park Communication Quality Workshop for Students CQ
(Joint)
(2nd)
[Mon, Jul 31]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2023
    - Fri, Sep 1 (tentative)
    Tenjin-Misaki Sports Park Wireless Communications Quality, 6G, IoT, Resource Management, Wireless Transmission, Cross layer Technologies, etc. CQ
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Jul 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Oct 10, 2023
    - Thu, Oct 12
    Okinawa Jichikaikan
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      (3rd) [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2024
        (3rd) [Tue, Mar 5]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Thu, Sep 19, 2024
    - Fri, Sep 20 (tentative)

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      CQ
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Oct 28, 2024
    - Wed, Oct 30
    Okayama   (3rd) [unfixed]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Waiting 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan