IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information and Communication Technologies for Safe and Secure Life (ICTSSL)  (2023 - )

Chair: Osamu Uchida (Tokai Univ.)
Vice Chair: Munenari Inoguchi (Toyama Univ.), Akira Otsuka (Graduate Institute for Entrepreneurial Studies)
Secretary: Keisuke Utsu (Tokai Univ.), Takahisa Yamauchi (Mitsubishi Electronic)
Assistant: Makoto Kobayashi (Hiroshima City Univ.)

[Go to Official ICTSSL Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 18, 2023
- Fri, May 19

(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    [Mon, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2023
    - Fri, Jul 28

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Mon, May 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2023
    - Fri, Oct 20
    Fukuoka University   IN, IEE-SMF [Mon, Aug 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2024
    - Fri, Jan 26

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      CAS [Mon, Nov 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 16, 2024
    - Fri, May 17
    NEXCO-EAST ENGINEERING     [Mon, Mar 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan