IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Reliability (R)  (2023 - )

Chair: Yasushi Kadota (Ricoh) Vice Chair: Hiroyuki Okamura (Hiroshima Univ.)
Secretary: Takenori Sakumura (Hosei Univ.), Shinji Inoue (Kansai Univ.)
Assistant: Shinji Yokogawa (Univ. of Electro-Comm.), Takahide Yoshikawa (Fujitsu Lab.), Shuhei Ota (Kanagawa Univ.)

[Go to Official R Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 15 of 15  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Sat, May 27, 2023
Aichi University
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Software Reliability, Reliability General   [Thu, Mar 9]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2023
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Reliability General   [Thu, Apr 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2023

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Reliability Theory, Communication Network Reliability, Reliability General   [Thu, May 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2023
    - Fri, Aug 25
    Tohoku university
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Photodetectors, Modulators, Optical Electrical device packaging and reliability LQE, OPE, CPM, EMD [Fri, Jun 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 28, 2023

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Reliability of Information Communication System, Reliability General   [Wed, Jul 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 3, 2023
    The Kanazawa Chamber of Commerce and Industry
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Reliability of semiconductor and electronic devices, Reliability general   [Sun, Sep 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 7, 2023
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Reliability International Standard, Maintainability, Reliability General, Safety General   [Thu, Oct 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 29, 2024
      Reliability of Electromechanical Devices, Reliability of Computer System, Reliability General   [Sun, Dec 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, May 18, 2024
    Nagoya Champus, Aichi University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Software Reliability, Reliability General   [Thu, Mar 7]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 13, 2024
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Reliability General   [Thu, Apr 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Jul, 2024 (unfixed)
      Reliability Theory, Communication Network Reliability, Reliability General   [Thu, May 9]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Oct, 2024 (unfixed)
    -
      Reliability of Information Communication System, Reliability General   [Thu, Aug 1]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Nov, 2024 (unfixed)
    -
      Reliability of semiconductor and electronic devices, Reliability general   [Tue, Sep 10]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Dec, 2024 (unfixed)
    - (tentative)
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Reliability International Standard, Maintainability, Reliability General, Safety General   [Thu, Oct 10]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mar, 2025 (unfixed)
    -
      Reliability of Electromechanical Devices, Reliability of Computer System, Reliability General   [Thu, Jan 9]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 15 of 15  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan