IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Signal Processing (SIP)  (2023 - )

Chair: Takayuki Nakachi (Ryukyu Univ.)
Vice Chair: Koichi Ichige (Yokohama National Univ.), Kiyoshi Nishikawa (okyo Metropolitan Univ.)
Secretary: Shoko Imaizumi (Chiba Univ.), Seisuke Kyochi (Kogakuin Univ.)
Assistant: Taichi Yoshida (UEC), Sayaka Shiota (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.)

[Go to Official SIP Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 18, 2023
- Fri, May 19
Sansui Hall, Mie University
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
  BioX, SIP, IE, ITE-IST, ITE-ME [detail] [Thu, Mar 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2023
    - Fri, Jul 7

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      MSS, CAS, VLD [Sun, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 7, 2023
    - Tue, Aug 8
    Osaka Univ. (Suita) Convention Center
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Signal processing, etc.   [Fri, Jun 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2024
    - Fri, Jan 19

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      IT, RCS [Wed, Nov 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 29, 2024
    - Fri, Mar 1

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      SIP, SP, EA, IPSJ-SLP [detail] [Fri, Jan 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2024
    - Fri, Jun 7
    Nigata University (Ekinan-Campus "TOKIMATE")   ITE-ME, ITE-IST, BioX, SIP, MI, IE [detail] [unfixed]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jan 29, 2025
    - Thu, Jan 30

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Signal Processing for Wireless Communications, Learning, Mathematics, Information Theory, etc.
    [Data Changed] The date has been changed from the original schedule (30th and 31st January).
    RCS, IT [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan