IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Communication Quality (CQ)  (2009)

Chair: Jun Okamoto (NTT)
Vice Chair: Takefumi Hiraguri (Nippon Inst. of Tech.), Gou Hasegawa (Tohoku Univ.)
Secretary: Noritsugu Egi (NTT), Hiroshi Yamamoto (Ritsumeikan Univ.)
Assistant: Kimiko Kawashima (NTT), Ryo Nakamura (Fukuoka Univ.), Toshiro Nakahira (NTT), Kenta Tsukatsune (Tokyo Metroplitan Univ.)

[Go to Official CQ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 16, 2009
- Fri, Apr 17
Okinawaken Seinen Kaikan QoS in Ubiquitous/Broadband Networks, QoS of Media, Models of QoS Estimation, Reliability, Security, Contents, incentives, and General Fields CS
(Joint)
[Fri, Feb 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 9, 2009
    - Fri, Jul 10
    Otaru City Hall Application quality in wireless environments, P2P/Ad-hoc networks, Video CODECs, Streaming technology, Reliability, General area MoNA, IPSJ-AVM [Wed, May 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 10, 2009
    - Fri, Sep 11
    Takayama Culture Center Quality of multi-sensory media, Audio and video quality, Quality control of networks, Architecture of Next/New generation networks, Communications in virtual environments, general fields   [Wed, Jul 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 12, 2009
    - Fri, Nov 13
    Kanazawa Institute of Technology (Ishikawa) NGN and NwGN Architecture, Traffic Measurement and Control, Quality of Service, Network Management, general areas NS, ICM
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Sep 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 20, 2009
    NICT Headquarters 7th QoS Workshop (Workshop) [Mon, Oct 26]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Jan 21, 2010
    - Fri, Jan 22
    Kyoto Univ.   PRMU, SP, MVE [Mon, Nov 9]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan