IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Communication Quality (CQ)  (2011)

Chair: Jun Okamoto (NTT)
Vice Chair: Takefumi Hiraguri (Nippon Inst. of Tech.), Gou Hasegawa (Tohoku Univ.)
Secretary: Noritsugu Egi (NTT), Hiroshi Yamamoto (Ritsumeikan Univ.)
Assistant: Kimiko Kawashima (NTT), Ryo Nakamura (Fukuoka Univ.), Toshiro Nakahira (NTT), Kenta Tsukatsune (Tokyo Metroplitan Univ.)

[Go to Official CQ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 21, 2011
- Fri, Apr 22
Yakushima Environmental Culture Village Center Ubiquitous/Broadband Network Quality, Service Quality, Quality Evaluation Model, Reliability and Security, Contents Delivery, etc. CS
(Joint)
[Tue, Feb 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 14, 2011
    - Fri, Jul 15
    Otaru civic hall Audio and video quality, Media Quality, Quality control of networks, Architecture of Next generation/future networks, Network and communication under disaster, general fields   [Wed, May 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 8, 2011
    - Fri, Sep 9
    Pref. Univ. Kumamoto Mobile/Broadcasting convergence technology, system and application, mobile contents streaming, P2P/ad-hoc networks, and their quality, General area CQ, MoNA, ITE-CE, ITE-BCT [detail] [Fri, Jul 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 10, 2011
    - Fri, Nov 11
    Hirosaki University Network Management, Network Quality, General ICM, NS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Sep 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Nov 29, 2011
    Nagoya Institute of Technology 9th QoS Workshop (Workshop) [Mon, Oct 31]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2012
    - Fri, Jan 20
        PRMU, MVE, CQ, IPSJ-CVIM [detail] [Fri, Nov 4]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan