IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information Networks (IN)  (2023 - )

Chair: Kunio Hato (NTT) Vice Chair: Tsutomu Murase (Nagoya Univ.)
Secretary: Koki Hamada (NTT), Kumi Jinzenji (NTT), Takahiko Kato (KDDI Research), Makoto Misumi (Fukuoka Univ.)

[Go to Official IN Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 25, 2023
- Fri, May 26
Keio University (Hiyoshi Campus), and online
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Ad-Hoc/Sensor Networks/MANET, Mobile Networks, M2M/IoT Communications, Wi-Fi, IEEE802.15(ZigBee) and others RCS, NV
(Joint)
[Tue, Mar 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2023
    - Fri, Aug 4 (tentative)
    Banya-no-yu CCS, IN, etc. CCS
    (Joint)
    [Sat, Jun 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2023
    - Fri, Sep 8
    Tohoku University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Session management (SIP/IMS), Interoperability/Standardization, NGN/NwGN/Future networks, Cloud/Data center networks, SDN (OpenFlow, etc.)/NFV, IPv6, Machine learning, etc. NS, CS, NV
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jul 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2023
    - Fri, Oct 20
    Fukuoka University   ICTSSL, IEE-SMF [Mon, Aug 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 21, 2023
    - Fri, Dec 22
    Satellite Campus Hiroshima Performance Analysis and Simulation, Robustness, Traffic and Throughput Measurement, Quality of Service (QoS) Control, Congestion Control, Overlay Network/P2P, CCN, ICN, Multicast, Routing, Security, etc. IA
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Oct 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2024
    - Fri, Jan 19
          [Thu, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 29, 2024
    - Fri, Mar 1
    Okinawa Convention Center General NS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Jan 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 30, 2024
    - Fri, May 31
    Fukuoka University Ad-Hoc/Sensor Networks/MANET, Mobile Networks, M2M/IoT Communications, Wi-Fi, IEEE802.15(ZigBee) and others RCS, NV
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Mar 8]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan