IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)  (2024 - )

Chair: Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.) Vice Chair: Tomoaki Terasako (Ehime Univ.)
Secretary: Noriko Bamba (Shinshu Univ.), Mayumi Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech)
Assistant: Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. of Tech.), Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.), Yuichi Nakamura (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.), AHMMAD ARIMA BASHIR (Yamagata Univ.)

[Go to Official CPM Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 3 of 3  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 24, 2024

(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
  ED, SDM [Thu, Mar 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration for Online
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 18, 2024
    - Fri, Jul 19 (tentative)

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Fri, May 24]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2024
    - Fri, Aug 30 (tentative)
    Hirosaki University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Photodetectors, Modulators, Optical Electrical device packaging and reliability LQE, OPE, EMD, R [Tue, Jun 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 3 of 3  /   

    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]

    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan