IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Special Interest Group on System Architecture (IPSJ-ARC)  (2022 - )

Chair: Hiroshi Inoue (Kyushu Univ.)
Secretary: Masaaki Kondo (Univ. of Tokyo), Ryota Shioya (Nagoya Univ.), Miho Tanaka (Fujitsu Labs.), Yohei Hasegawa (Toshiba Memory)

[Go to Official IPSJ-ARC Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, May 9, 2022
- Tue, May 10 (tentative)

(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
  ICD, VLD, CPSY, DC, HWS, IPSJ-SLDM
(2nd)
 
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
     
  • Wed, Jul 27, 2022
    - Fri, Jul 29
    Kaikyo Messe Shimonoseki
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    SWoPP2022: Parallel, Distributed and Cooperative Processing Systems and Dependable Computing CPSY, DC, IPSJ-ARC [detail] [Tue, May 24]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Oct 11, 2022
    - Wed, Oct 12
    Yuzawa Toei Hotel
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    System Architecture, Computer Systems, Dependable Computing, etc. CPSY, DC, IPSJ-ARC [detail] [Tue, Aug 23]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2023
    - Wed, Jan 11
    Online Computer Systems, etc. CPSY  
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan