IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev OME Conf / Next OME Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME) [schedule] [select]
Chair Toshiki Yamada (NICT)
Vice Chair Eiji Itoh (Shinshu Univ.)
Secretary Hirotake Kajii (Osaka Univ.), Toshihiko Kaji (Tokyo Univ. of Agriculture and Tech.)
Assistant Yoshiyuki Seike (Aichi Inst. of Tech.), Akira Baba (Niigata Univ.)

Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Tadashi Suetsugu (Fukuoka Univ.)
Vice Chair Hiroo Sekiya (Chiba Univ.), Keiichi Hirose (NTT Facilities)
Secretary Eiji Sakai (Sojo Univ.), Nobumasa Matsui (Nagasaki Inst. of Applied Science)
Assistant Yuu Yonezawa (Nagoya Univ.), Yudai Furukawa (Fukuoka Univ.), Kazufumi Yuasa (NTT Facilities)

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yuichi Nakamura (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.)
Secretary Tomoaki Terasako (Ehime Univ.), Mayumi Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech)
Assistant Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. of Tech.), Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.), Noriko Bamba (Shinshu Univ.)

Conference Date Thu, Nov 18, 2021 09:20 - 16:30
Conference Place  
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE Power Electronics Society Japan and IEEE Power Electronics Society Fukuoka Chapter.
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EE, OME, CPM.

Thu, Nov 18 AM 
09:20 - 16:30
(1) 09:20-09:45 Analysis of Core Loss under DC Current Bias of Inductors for Switching Power Supplies Toshiyuki Watanabe, Testuya Oshikata, Yuki Saito (Shindengen)
(2) 09:45-10:10 DAB Converter with Trapezoidal Wave Heating Capability to Shorten Heating Time for Lithium-Ion Battery of Electric Vehicles Yuta Sasama, Masatoshi Uno (Ibaraki Univ.)
(3) 10:10-10:35 Automatic Capacitive Current Balancing Multi-Phase LLC Converter with High Step-Up Conversion Ratio Using Doubler Rectifiers and Flying Capacitors Ziyan Lin, Kakeru Koyama, Masatoshi Uno (Ibaraki Univ.)
  10:35-10:45 Break ( 10 min. )
(4) 10:45-11:10 Bidirectional Interleave Converter Based on Cascaded Cell Voltage Equalizers for Electric Double-Layer Capacitor Modules DeXiao Cheng, Satoru Onodera, Yuta Sasama, Masatoshi Uno (Ibaraki Univ.)
(5) 11:10-11:35 PWM Control of LC Resonant Converter
-- Consideration of ZVS range --
So Yanagimoto, Terukazu Sato (Oita Univ)
(6) 11:35-12:00 Influence of Dispersion of Impedance among Each Phase of Motors on the Noise Reduction Effectiveness in the Noise Reduction Method Using Two Motors Operating in Opposite Phase Toru Tsuruhisa, Yuki Abe, Yuichi Noge, Masahito Shoyama (Kyushu Univ.)
  12:00-13:00 Lunch Break ( 60 min. )
(7) 13:00-13:50 [Invited Talk]
Sensors with visual function using photosensitive protein bacteriorhodopsin
Yoshiko Okada-Shudo (UEC)
(8) 13:50-14:15 Equivalent circuit model for analyzing dipolar energy as a power source Dai Taguchi, Takaaki Manaka, Mitsumasa Iwamoto (Tokyo Tech)
(9) 14:15-14:40 Charge order field-effect transistor at around metal-insulator phase transition temperature Masatoshi Sakai, Riku Takeda, Ryoma Ishii, Hiroki Watanabe, Sakyo Ushikubo, Taito Tanino, Hyuma Masu, Kazuhiro Kudo (Chiba Univ.)
  14:40-14:50 Break ( 10 min. )
(10) 14:50-15:15 Impact of Covid-19 Shock on Power Electronics and Semiconductor Shortage Daisuke Arai, Yu Yonezawa, Jun Imaoka, Masayoshi Yamamoto (Nagoya Univ.)
(11) 15:15-15:40 A Control System of PV Sources for DC Microgrid with Seamless Switching Operation between I-V Droop Control and MPPT Control Yasushi Eto, Yuichi Noge, Masahito Shoyama (Kyushu Univ.)
(12) 15:40-16:05 Evaluation of I-V characteristics of silicon heterojunction solar cells using impurity doped molybdenum oxide prepared by sol-gel process Shota Kajiya, Ryosuke Watanabe (Hirosaki Univ.)
(13) 16:05-16:30 Evaluation of alumina passivation films for silicon cells by kelvin method Ryoya Oishi, Ryosuke Watanabe (Hirosaki Univ.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
OME Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
EE Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yu Yonezawa
Nagoya university
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2021-09-21 17:29:55

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to EE Schedule Page]   /   [Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /   [Return to OME Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev OME Conf / Next OME Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan