IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev SANE Conf / Next SANE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Space, Aeronautical and Navigational Electronics (SANE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Shigeru Ozeki (ENRI)
Vice Chair Shin'ichi Hama (LASCOM)
Secretary Toshio Wakayama (Mitsubishi Electric), Masanobu Yajima (JAXA)
Assistant Atsushi Tomiki (JAXA), Akitsugu Nadai (NICT)

Conference Date Thu, Apr 26, 2012 13:00 - 15:20
Fri, Apr 27, 2012 09:40 - 12:00
Topics Astronautical mission, satellite technology, and general 
Conference Place Usuda Deep Space Center, Conference Room 
Address 1831-6 Omagari, Kamiodagiri, Saku-shi, Nagano 384-0306, Japan
Mr. Kuniki Ueno
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE AES Society Japan Chapter.

Thu, Apr 26 PM 
13:00 - 15:20
(1) 13:00-13:25 "AMATELUS" a laser utilized satellite designed for achieving on-orbit solar energy transmission toward manned Luna base. Seiichiro Arakawa, Yuto Takei, Yuki Katada, Masahiro Kawaguchi (Tokyo Tech)
(2) 13:25-13:50 Development of Simple Satellite and Ground Station Simulator Hiroyuki Nagamatsu (JAXA)
(3) 13:50-14:15 Simulation Results for GPS receivers onboard rockets Ken Harima (Tokyo Univ.), Hirobumi Saito (JAXA), Takuji Ebinuma (Tokyo Univ.)
  14:15-14:30 Break ( 15 min. )
(4) 14:30-14:55 Distributed Data Fusion with Transmission/Receive Control Method Takashi Matsuzaki, Hiroshi Kameda (Mitsubishi Electric Corp.)
(5) 14:55-15:20 A Data Association Algorithm for Specific Radio Source Using Angle Difference of Arrival Kosuke Maruyama, Hiroshi Kameda (Mitsubishi Electric Corp.)
Fri, Apr 27 AM 
09:40 - 12:00
(6) 09:40-10:05 Suggestion for Selection Methods of Pre-distortion with Low Consumption Power Amplifier for High-Speed Communication on Small Satellites Mitsuhiro Nakadai, Naohiko Iwakiri (Tokyo Univ.), Hirobumi Saito (JAXA)
(7) 10:05-10:30 Performance Evaluation of X-band Nano Satellite High-Speed Communication System Equipped with Nonlinearity Compensation Techniques Naohiko Iwakiri (Tokyo Univ.), Hirobumi Saito (JAXA), Shinichi Nakasuka (Tokyo Univ.)
  10:30-10:45 Break ( 15 min. )
(8) 10:45-11:10 Development of a Compact S-band Transponder for the future of the Lunar and Lagrange point missions Daichi Hirahara, Atsushi Tomiki, Tomoaki Toda, Hirobumi Saito (JAXA)
(9) 11:10-11:35 Requisites of Laser Ranging between Ground Station and Japanese planetary mission Hiroo Kunimori (NICT), Takahide Mizuno, Hiroshi Takeuchi (JAXA)
(10) 11:35-12:00 Special Anechoic Chamber AMETLAB for Experiment of Phased Array Satellite Naoki Shinohara (Kyoto Univ.), Hideki Sakamoto (FARAD Corp.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
SANE Technical Committee on Space, Aeronautical and Navigational Electronics (SANE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Toshio Wakayama (Mitsubishi Electric Corporation)
TEL +81-467-41-2523, FAX +81-467-41-2419
E--mail: WaTooabMibiElectc

Masanobu Yajima (JAXA)
TEL +81-50-3362-7573
E--mail: bujaxa 

Last modified: 2012-06-20 20:34:47

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to SANE Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev SANE Conf / Next SANE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan