IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev SCE Conf / Next SCE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Superconductive Electronics (SCE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yoshio Mizugaki (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Secretary Go Fujii (AIST), Takeshi Onomi (Fukuoka Inst. of Tech)
Assistant Hiroyuki Akaike (Daido Univ.)

Conference Date Fri, Jan 21, 2022 13:30 - 16:20
Conference Place Online session 
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on SCE.

Fri, Jan 21 PM 
13:30 - 16:20
  13:30-13:35 Opening Address ( 5 min. )
(1) 13:35-14:00 [Invited Talk]
Yield evaluation of adiabatic quantum-flux-parametron circuits using a planarized 10 kA/cm2 niobium process
Taiki Yamae (Yokohama Natl. Univ./JSPS Research Fellow), Naoki Takeuchi, Nobuyuki Yoshikawa (Yokohama Natl. Univ.)
(2) 14:00-14:25 Study of Reflection Effects and Stabilization of High-Speed Operation for Long Interconnection of Adiabatic Quantum-Flux-Parametron Logic Circuits Naoya Mizushima, Naoki Takeuchi, Yuki Yamanashi, Nobuyuki Yoshikawa (Yokohama National Univ.)
(3) 14:25-14:50 Design and operation of RSFQ digital-to-analog converters using binary pulse sequences Naonori Sega, Yuta Somei, Hiroshi Shimada, Yoshinao Mizugaki (UEC)
  14:50-15:05 Break ( 15 min. )
(4) 15:05-15:30 Layout Design of Digital SQUID with sub-SFQ feedback circuit Junpei Imatani, Masato Naruse, Hiroaki Myoren (Saitama Univ.)
(5) 15:30-15:55 Gamma-ray transition edge sensors with a thick-trilayer membrane; Thermal Property & Microwave Multiplexing Takahiro Kikuchi, Go Fujii (AIST), Ryota Hayakawa (TMU), Ryan Smith (UTokyo), Fuminori Hirayama, Yasushi Sato, Satoshi Kohjiro, Masahiro Ukibe (AIST), Masashi Ohno (UTokyo), Akira Sato, Hirotake Yamamori (AIST)
(6) 15:55-16:20 Stability assessment of superconducting tunnel junction X-ray detectors Go Fujii, Masahiro Ukibe (AIST)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
SCE Technical Committee on Superconductive Electronics (SCE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Go Fujii (AIST)
TEL: 029-861-1393
E--mail: -iaist 

Last modified: 2021-12-22 11:11:33

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to SCE Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev SCE Conf / Next SCE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan