IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EMCJ Conf / Next EMCJ Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ) [schedule] [select]
Chair Hideaki Sone (Tohoku Univ.)
Vice Chair Osami Wada (Kyoto Univ.)
Secretary Takehiro Morioka (AIST), Hideki Osaka (Hitachi Automotive Systems)
Assistant Yoshiki Kayano (Univ. of Electro-Comm.), Yusaku Katsube (Hitachi Automotive Systems), Chie Sasaki (Panasonic)

Conference Date Fri, Apr 14, 2017 14:00 - 16:55
Topics EMC 
Conference Place Musashino R&D Center 
Address 3-9-11 Midori-cho,Musashino-shi,Tokyo
Transportation Guide
Mr. Kazuhiro TAKAYA
Sponsors This conference is technical co-sponsored by IEEE EMC Society Sendai Chapter and IEEE EMC Society Japan Joint Chapter.
Notes on Review This article is a technical report without peer review, and its polished version will be published elsewhere.
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EMCJ.

Fri, Apr 14 PM  Regular session 1
Chair: Prof. Takahiro Aoyagi (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
14:00 - 15:20
  14:00-14:05 Opening Address ( 5 min. )
(1) 14:05-14:30 Feature extraction of conducted disturbance below 150 kHz from power conversion equipment Farhan Mahmood, Ken Okamoto, Fumihiko Ishiyama, Yuichiro Okugawa, Yoshiharu Akiyama (NTT)
(2) 14:30-14:55 Method of transient signal analysis and its application to switching noise Fumihiko Ishiyama, Farhan Mahmood, Yuichiro Okugawa, Yoshiharu Akiyama (NTT)
(3) 14:55-15:20 An analytical study on the novel design method of small size frequency selective EM shield for mobile devices to prevent EM information leakage Go Itami, Yohei Toriumi, Yoshiharu Akiyama (NTT)
  15:20-15:35 Break ( 15 min. )
Fri, Apr 14 PM  Regular session 2
Chair: Mr. Kazuhiro Takaya (NTT)
15:35 - 16:55
(4) 15:35-16:00 Study on optimum waveform of digital comb-generator for Sub-30 MHz Radiaton EMI test Michitaka Ameya, Masanori Ishii, Satoru Kurokawa (AIST)
(5) 16:00-16:25 Crosstalk Suppression in Differential Transmission Lines with Periodic Structure Hiroaki Takeda, Kengo Iokibe, Yoshitaka Toyota (Okayama Univ.)
(6) 16:25-16:50 Parameter Identification of A Noise-source Linear Equivalent Circuit of DC-DC Converter Yuhei Osaki, Yusuke Yano, Kengo Iokibe, Yositaka Toyota (Okayama Univ.)
  16:50-16:55 Closing Address ( 5 min. )

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EMCJ Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yoshiki Kayano (The University of Electro-Communications)

Last modified: 2017-04-04 17:37:40

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to EMCJ Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EMCJ Conf / Next EMCJ Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan