IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev OME Conf / Next OME Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME) [schedule] [select]
Chair Toshiki Yamada (NICT)
Vice Chair Eiji Itoh (Shinshu Univ.)
Secretary Hirotake Kajii (Osaka Univ.), Toshihiko Kaji (Tokyo Univ. of Agriculture and Tech.)
Assistant Yoshiyuki Seike (Aichi Inst. of Tech.), Akira Baba (Niigata Univ.)

Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yoshiyasu Nakashima (NXTEC)
Vice Chair Hiroo Sekiya (Chiba Univ.), Hiroaki Kusawake (JAXA)
Secretary Kazuto Yukita (Aichi Inst. of Tech.), Nobumasa Matsui (Nagasaki Inst. of Applied Science)
Assistant Yuu Yonezawa (Nagoya Univ.), Yudai Furukawa (Fukuoka Univ.), Kazufumi Yuasa (NTT Facilities)

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yuichi Nakamura (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.)
Secretary Tomoaki Terasako (Ehime Univ.), Mayumi Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech)
Assistant Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. of Tech.), Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.), Noriko Bamba (Shinshu Univ.)

Conference Date Fri, Dec 9, 2022 10:00 - 16:20
Conference Place  
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE Power Electronics Society Japan and IEEE Power Electronics Society Fukuoka Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EE, OME, CPM.

Fri, Dec 9 AM 
10:00 - 16:20
(1) 10:00-10:05  
(2) 10:05-10:30 Current behaviors during deadtime and efficiency of TPB-PFC EE2022-19 CPM2022-74 OME2022-32 Tomoki Yamada (Rakusei High School), Masayoshi Yamamoto (Nagoya University)
(3) 10:30-10:55 Series-Parallel Reconfigurable Flying Resonant Switched Capacitor Converter with Changeable Step-Up Conversion Ratio for High-Voltage EV Batteries EE2022-20 CPM2022-75 OME2022-33 Toko Sanada, Masatoshi Uno (Ibaraki Univ.)
(4) 10:55-11:20 PWM Control of LLC Current Resonant Converters
-- Constant voltage control by digital PI control --
EE2022-21 CPM2022-76 OME2022-34
Sou Yanagimoto, Sato Terukazu (Oita Univ)
(5) 11:20-11:45 Investigation for one-chip high functionality gate driver IC EE2022-22 CPM2022-77 OME2022-35 Yusuke Ogushi, Satoshi Matsumoto (KIT)
  11:45-13:10 Break ( 85 min. )
(6) 13:10-13:35 Deposition of PMDA-ODA Polyamic Acid by Drop Cast Method and I-V Measurement of triboelectric generation EE2022-23 CPM2022-78 OME2022-36 Mahato Maeda, Dai Taguchi, Takaaki Manaka (Tokyo Tech)
(7) 13:35-14:00 Fabrication of nverted perovskite solar cells consisting of short-term annealed active layer and transfer printed electron transporting layers EE2022-24 CPM2022-79 OME2022-37 Eiji Itoh, Tatsuya Koike, Takao Ueda (Shinshu Univ.)
(8) 14:00-14:30 [Invited Talk]
EE2022-25 CPM2022-80 OME2022-38
Shunsuke Yamada (Tohoku Univ.)
  14:30-14:40 Break ( 10 min. )
(9) 14:40-15:05 Steady-state Analysis of CLLC Resonant DC-DC Converter with Frequency Modulation and Phase-shift Modulation by the First Harmonic Approximation (FHA) EE2022-26 CPM2022-81 OME2022-39 Etsuro Murakami, Ryota Ishii, Yuichi Noge, Masahito Shoyama (Kyushu Univ.)
(10) 15:05-15:30 Hysteresis Current Control of DC-DC Converter
-- Consideration of Fixed frequency operation --
EE2022-27 CPM2022-82 OME2022-40
Yamato Morita, Terukazu Sato (Oita Univ)
(11) 15:30-15:55 The Role of Governments and Central Banks in the Era of Providing Public Subsidies to Semiconductor Factories EE2022-28 CPM2022-83 OME2022-41 Daisuke Arai, Yu Yonezawa, Jun Imaoka, Masayoshi Yamamoto (Nagoya Univ.)
(12) 15:55-16:20 Accurate Modeling of SMPSs by Extended State-space Averaging Method Using Central Difference Approximation EE2022-29 CPM2022-84 OME2022-42 Hideaki Funaki, Yuichi Noge, Masahito Shoyama (Kyushu Univ.), Yu Yonezawa (Nagoya Univ.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
OME Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
EE Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yu Yonezawa
Nagoya university
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2022-10-19 13:17:01

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to EE Schedule Page]   /   [Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /   [Return to OME Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev OME Conf / Next OME Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan