IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EA Conf / Next EA Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Engineering Acoustics (EA) [schedule] [select]
Chair Kenichi Furuya (Oita Univ.)
Vice Chair Tatsuya Kako (NTT), Junki Ono (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.)
Secretary Keigo Wakayama (NTT), Takanobu Nishiura (RitsumeikanUniv.)
Assistant Masato Nakayama (OSU), Kouhei Yatabe (Tuat)

Technical Committee on Electroacoustics (ASJ-EA)
Chair Yoshinobu Kajikawa (Kansai Univ.)
Vice Chair Tatsuya Kako (NTT), Junki Ono (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.)
Secretary Keigo Wakayama (NTT), Takanobu Nishiura (Ritsumeikan Univ.)
Assistant Masato Nakayama (OSU), Kouhei Yatabe (Tuat)

Conference Date Thu, May 25, 2023 14:00 - 15:50
Conference Place  
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by Technical Committee on Electroacoustics of ASJ and APSIPA Japan Chapter. This conference is technical co-sponsored by IEEE SPS Tokyo Joint Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EA.

Thu, May 25 PM 
14:00 - 14:50
(1) 14:00-14:25 Weighting functions to suppress artifacts due to cyclic convolution in acoustic measurements based on discrete Fourier transform EA2023-1 Hideki Kawahara (Wakayama Univ.), Kohei Yatabe (Tokyo Univ. Agriculture Tech.), Mitsunori Mizumachi (Kyushu Inst. Tech.), Ken-Ichi Sakakibara (Health Science Univ. Hokkaido)
(2) 14:25-14:50 Improved SPICE Modeling of Vacuum Tubes for Low Plate Voltage EA2023-2 Mitsuharu Arimura (Shonan Inst. Tech.)
  14:50-15:00 Break ( 10 min. )
Thu, May 25 PM 
15:00 - 15:50
(3) 15:00-15:50 [Invited Talk]
Sound-field measurement using optical technologies EA2023-3
Kenji Ishikawa (NTT)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EA Technical Committee on Engineering Acoustics (EA)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Keigo Wakayama (NTT)
E--mail: i 
ASJ-EA Technical Committee on Electroacoustics (ASJ-EA)   
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2023-05-23 18:33:12

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to EA Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EA Conf / Next EA Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan