IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Complex Communication Sciences (CCS)  (2023 - )

Chair: Masaki Aida (TMU)
Vice Chair: Hidehiro Nakano (Tokyo City Univ.), Atsushi Uchida (Saitama Univ.)
Secretary: Sumiko Miyata (Shibaura Inst. of Tech.), Tomoyuki Sasaki (Shonan Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Hiroyuki Yasuda (Univ. of Tokyo), Miki Kobayashi (Rissho Univ.), Kazutaka Kanno (Saitama Univ.), Naoya Fujiwara (Tohoku Univ.)

[Go to Official CCS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 8, 2023
- Fri, Jun 9 (tentative)
Tokyo City Univ. CCS, NLP, etc. NLP [Tue, Apr 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2023
    - Fri, Aug 4 (tentative)
    Banya-no-yu CCS, IN, etc. IN
    (Joint)
    [Sat, Jun 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Nov 11, 2023
    - Sun, Nov 12
    Toyama Prefectural University CCS, etc.   [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2024
    - Thu, Mar 28 (tentative)
    RUSUTSU RESORT CCS, etc.   [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan