IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electron Devices (ED)  (2023 - )

Chair: Hiroki Fujishiro (Tokyo Univ. of Science) Vice Chair: Seiya Sakai (Hokkaido Univ.)
Secretary: Toshiyuki Oishi (Saga Univ.), Takuya Tsutsumi (NTT)
Assistant: Masatoshi Koyama (Osaka Inst. of Tech.), Yoshitugu Yamamoto (Mitsubishi Electric)

[Go to Official ED Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 1 of 1  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 19, 2023
Nagoya Institute of Technology
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
  CPM, SDM [Mon, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 1 of 1  /   

    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]

    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan