IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Theory (EMT)  (2022 - )

Chair: Hiroyuki Deguchi (Doshisha Univ.) Vice Chair: Hideki Kawaguchi (Muroran Inst. of Tech)
Secretary: Kenichi Ishida (Kyushu Sangyo Univ.), Shinichi Yamamoto (Mitsubishi Electric)
Assistant: Ryo Natsuaki (Univ. of Tokyo)

[Go to Official EMT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 3 of 3  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 23, 2022
The Institute of Electrical Engineers of Japan Electromagnetic Theory, etc. IEE-EMT [Mon, Apr 11]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jul 19, 2022
    - Wed, Jul 20
    Asahikawa Civic Culture Hall
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Workshop on Optical and Microwave technologies MWPTHz, EST, MW, EMT, OPE, IEE-EMT [detail] [Mon, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 17, 2022
    - Sat, Nov 19 (tentative)
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Electromagnetic Theory, etc. IEE-EMT [Thu, Sep 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 3 of 3  /   

    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]

    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan