IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Theory (EMT)  (2024 - )

Chair: Hideki Kawaguchi (Muroran Inst. of Tech) Vice Chair: Yukihisa Suzuki (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.)
Secretary: Ryousuke Ozaki (Nihon Univ.), Junichiro Sugisaka (Kitami Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Takashi Nagasaka (Ashikaga Univ.)

[Go to Official EMT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 2 of 2  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, May 27, 2024
The Institute of Electrical Engineers of Japan Electromagnetic Theory, etc. IEE-EMT [Sun, Mar 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 11, 2024
    - Fri, Jul 12
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Workshop on Optical and Microwave technologies MW, EMT, OPE, MWPTHz, EST, IEE-EMT [detail] [Tue, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration for Online
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 2 of 2  /   

    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]

    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan