IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Human Information Processing (HIP)  (2022 - )

Chair: Yuji Wada (Ritsumeikan Univ.) Vice Chair: Hiroyuki Umemoto (AIST), Sachiko Kiyokawa (Nagoya Univ.)
Secretary: Yuki Yamada (Kyushu Univ.), Atsushi Wada (NICT)
Assistant: Ippei Negishi (Kanazawa Inst. of Tech.), Daisuke Tanaka (Tottori Univ.)

[Go to Official HIP Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Sun, May 15, 2022
- Mon, May 16
Okinawa Industry Support Center
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Communication Enhancing, Human Communications, and Human Information Processing HCS, HIP, HI-SIGCE [detail] [Fri, Mar 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 8, 2022
    Satellite Campus, Sapporo City University Image Media Quality and Human Information Processing IMQ [Wed, May 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Sep 5, 2022
    (changed)
    Online (Zoom) Face & Body, etc.   [Fri, Jul 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Oct 17, 2022
    - Tue, Oct 18 (tentative)
    Kyoto Terrsa
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Eye Movement (including Accommodation and Pupil), Spatial Perception (Depth Perception, Motion Perception, etc.), etc.   [Fri, Aug 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2022
    - Fri, Dec 23
    Research Institute of Electrical Communication
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Multi-modal, KANSEI information processing, Vision and its application, Lifelong sciences, Human information processing   [Wed, Oct 26]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2023
    - Thu, Feb 23

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      HIP, ITE-HI, VRPSY [detail] [Fri, Dec 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan