IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information and Communication Management (ICM)  (2022 - )

Chair: Yuji Nomura (Fujitsu) Vice Chair: Yu Miyoshi (NTT), Eiji Takahashi (NEC)
Secretary: Yoshifumi Kato (NTT), Tetsuya Uchiumi (Fujitsu)
Assistant: Ryo Yamamoto (Univ. of Electro-Comm)

[Go to Official ICM Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 19, 2022
- Fri, May 20

(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
  IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-IOT [Tue, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 7, 2022
    - Fri, Jul 8
    Tokachi Plaza
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Tue, May 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 24, 2022
    - Fri, Nov 25
    Humanities and Social Sciences Center, Fukuoka Univ. + Online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Network quality, Network measurement/management, Network virtualization, Network service, Blockchain, Security, Network intelligence/AI, etc. NS, CQ, NV
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Sep 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2023
    - Fri, Jan 20
    Kitakyushu International Conference Center
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Practical Use of Lifelog, Office Information System, Business Management, etc.
    Prior permission is needed for on-site participation.
    LOIS [Wed, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2023
    - Fri, Mar 17
    Okinawa Prefectural Museum and Art Museum
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)

    Prior permission is needed for on-site participation.
      [Wed, Jan 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • May, 2023 (unfixed)
    - 2 day(s) (tentative)
     
    Prior permission is needed for on-site participation.
    IPSJ-IOT, IPSJ-CSEC [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2023
    - Fri, Jul 7 (tentative)
    Sun Reflation Hakodate
    Prior permission is needed for on-site participation.
      [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2023
    - Fri, Nov 17 (tentative)
    Ehime Prefecture Gender Equality Center
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Network quality, Network measurement/management, Network virtualization, Network service, Blockchain, Security, Network intelligence/AI, etc.
    There is a possibility that this workshop will be held as a virtual online conference without an onsite presentation due to the prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    NS, CQ, NV
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 21, 2024
    - Fri, Mar 22 (tentative)
    OKINAWAKEN SEINENKAIKAN
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)

    Prior permission is needed for on-site participation.
      [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan