IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information and Communication Management (ICM)  (2008)

Chair: Yuji Nomura (Fujitsu) Vice Chair: Yu Miyoshi (NTT), Eiji Takahashi (NEC)
Secretary: Yoshifumi Kato (NTT), Tetsuya Uchiumi (Fujitsu)
Assistant: Ryo Yamamoto (Univ. of Electro-Comm)

[Go to Official ICM Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 12 of 12  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Apr, 2008 Recess
Thu, May 8, 2008
- Fri, May 9
Kagoshima Public Access Center Service Management, Business Management, Billing Management, etc.   [Fri, Mar 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Jun, 2008 Recess
    Thu, Jul 10, 2008
    - Fri, Jul 11
    Chitose Institute of Science and Technology Information and Communication manegement, etc   [Thu, May 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Aug, 2008 Recess
    Sep, 2008 Recess
    Oct, 2008 Recess
    Thu, Nov 13, 2008
    - Fri, Nov 14
    Nihon University NW management, Next generation NW architecture, Next generation NW operation architecture, traffic measurement/modeling/quality, overlay network, Next-Generation NW QoS, etc. CQ, NS
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Sep 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Dec, 2008 Recess
    Thu, Jan 22, 2009
    - Fri, Jan 23
    Kaikyo Messe Shimonoseki Information and communication management, etc. LOIS
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Nov 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Feb, 2009 Recess
    Thu, Mar 12, 2009
    - Fri, Mar 13
          [Tue, Jan 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 12 of 12  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan