IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Image Engineering (IE)  (2022 - )

Chair: Kazuya Kodama (NII) Vice Chair: Hiroyuki Bandoh (NTT), Toshihiko Yamazaki (Univ. of Tokyo)
Secretary: Kyohei Unno (KDDI Research), Norishige Fukushima (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Shunsuke Iwamura (NHK), Shinobu Kudo (NTT)

[Go to Official IE Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 19, 2022
- Fri, May 20
Kumamoto University Kurokami Campus
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
  SIP, BioX, IE, MI, ITE-IST, ITE-ME [detail] [Fri, Mar 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Sep 13, 2022
    - Wed, Sep 14 (tentative)
    Keio Univ. Yagami Campus (Hybrid)
    (Primary: Online, Secondary: On-site)
      ITE-ME, EMM, IE, LOIS, IEE-CMN, IPSJ-AVM [detail] [Tue, Jul 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 24, 2022
    - Fri, Nov 25
    Nagoya Institute of Technology
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Image coding, Communications and streaming technologies, etc. CS, IE, IPSJ-AVM, ITE-BCT [detail] [Thu, Sep 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2023
    NII
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Image Processing   [Sun, Dec 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2023
    - Wed, Feb 22
    Hokkaido Univ. Image Processing, etc.
    This workshop is held on-site according to the guideline of IEICE and ITE. Due to circumstances, it may be changed to online.
    IE, ITS, ITE-MMS, ITE-ME, ITE-AIT [detail] [Mon, Dec 5]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan