IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information Theory (IT)  (2023 - )

Chair: Tetsuya Kojima (Tokyo Kosen) Vice Chair: Yasuyuki Nogami (Okayama Univ.)
Secretary: Go Hosoya (Waseda Univ.), Akiko Manada (Nagaoka Univ. of Tech.)
Assistant: Tetsunao Matsuta (Saitamai Univ.)

[Go to Official IT Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 11, 2023
- Fri, May 12
Rakuyu Kaikan (Kyoto Univ. Yoshida-South Campus)
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Information Security, Information Theory, Information Hiding, etc. EMM [Thu, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2023
    - Fri, Aug 4
    Shonan Institute of Technology
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Freshman session, General   [Fri, Jun 2]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2024
    - Fri, Jan 19

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      SIP, RCS [Wed, Nov 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2024
    - Thu, Mar 14
    Osaka Univ. (Suita Campus) RCC, ISEC, IT, WBS
    We have postponed the registration deadline for presentations in the IT, RCC, and WBS workshops, from January 11th (the original deadline) to January 15th. However, we do not do so for ISEC, due to a large number of registrations. Namely, we will not accept a new registration for a presentation in the ISEC workshop after January 11th.
    RCC, ISEC, WBS [Mon, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 30, 2024
    - Fri, May 31
    Chiba University (Nishi-Chiba Campus) Information Security, Information Theory, Information Hiding, etc.
    Due to equipment reasons, participants will be recorded at the venue. The recorded data will be handled appropriately by the secretaries of the Technical Committee on Information Theory and will not be shared with any third party.
    EMM [Wed, Mar 6]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jan 29, 2025
    - Thu, Jan 30

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Signal Processing for Wireless Communications, Learning, Mathematics, Information Theory, etc.
    [Data Changed] The date has been changed from the original schedule (30th and 31st January).
    RCS, SIP [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan