IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Lasers and Quantum Electronics (LQE)  (2022 - )

Chair: Junichi Takahara (Osaka Univ.) Vice Chair: Kosuke Nishimura (KDDI Research)
Secretary: Shinsuke Tanaka (Fujitsu), Kazuue Fujita (Hamamatsu Photonics)
Assistant: Yoshiaki Nishijima (Yokohama National Univ.), Nobuhiko Nishiyama (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)

[Go to Official LQE Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 13, 2022
Online   OPE, OCS [Mon, Mar 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 25, 2022
    - Fri, Aug 26
     
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      EMD, R, OPE, CPM [Thu, Jun 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 20, 2022
    - Fri, Oct 21

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      OPE, OCS [Fri, Aug 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration for Online
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 18, 2022
    Online   OPE, OCS [Mon, Sep 26]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 24, 2022
    - Fri, Nov 25
    Winc Aichi (Aichi Industry & Labor Center)
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      CPM, ED [Thu, Sep 29]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan