IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Media Experience and Virtual Environment (MVE)  (2023 - )

Chair: Kiyoshi Kiyokawa (NAIST) Vice Chair: Sumaru Niida (KDDI Research)
Secretary: Naoya Isoyama (Otsuma Women's Univ.), Takenori Hara (DNP), Shogo Fukushima (Kyushu Univ.), Mitsuhiro Goto (NTT)
Assistant: Hidehiko Shishido (Univ. of Tsukuba), Atsushi Nakazawa (Kyoto Univ.), Naoya Tojo (KDDI Research), Naoki Hagiyama (NTT), Yuji Tatada (Univ. of Tokyo)

[Go to Official MVE Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Wed, May 31, 2023
- Thu, Jun 1

(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
  IPSJ-HCI, IPSJ-EC, VRSJ, ITE-HI, HI-SIG-DeMO [Thu, Mar 30]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2023
    - Fri, Sep 8

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Tue, Jul 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2023
    - Fri, Oct 27 (tentative)
        VRSJ-SIG-MR, IPSJ-EC, HI-SIG-DeMO, VRSJ-SIG-CS [Fri, Aug 25]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2024
    - Fri, Jan 26
    Keio Univ. (Hiyoshi Campus)   PRMU, VRSJ-SIG-MR, IPSJ-CVIM [Fri, Nov 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2024
    - Fri, Mar 15
    Okinawa Sangyo Shien Center
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Media of five senses, Multimedia, Media experience, Picture codinge, Image media quality, Network,quality and reliability, etc(AC) IE, MVE, CQ, IMQ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Wed, Jan 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan