IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Network Systems (NS)  (2008)

Chair: Tetsuya Oishi (NTT) Vice Chair: Takumi Miyoshi (Shibaura Insti of Tech.)
Secretary: Takashi Ikebe (NTT), Saneyasu Yamaguchi (Kogakuin Univ.)
Assistant: Kotaro Mihara (NTT)

[Go to Official NS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 15, 2008
- Fri, May 16
Future University-Hakodate Traffic Modeling, Post-IP Networking, Network Control, Protocol Design, Network Simulation, etc.   [Wed, Mar 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 19, 2008
    - Fri, Jun 20
    Nagaoka University of Technology Network Software, etc.   [Thu, Apr 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 17, 2008
    - Fri, Jul 18
    Kyoto University   RCS
    (Joint)
    [Wed, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 11, 2008
    - Fri, Sep 12
    Tohoku University Overlay networks, VPN, DDos, network security, p2p communications, network software, etc. CS, IN
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Jul 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 23, 2008
    - Fri, Oct 24
    Kansai University Network Architecture, High-speed Ethernet, Grid Network, Sensor Network, etc.   [Tue, Aug 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 13, 2008
    - Fri, Nov 14
    Nihon University NW management, Next generation NW architecture, Next generation NW operation architecture, traffic measurement/modeling/quality, overlay network, Next-Generation NW QoS, etc. ICM, CQ
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Sep 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Dec 18, 2008
    - Fri, Dec 19
    Koube Univ.   PN
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Oct 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 22, 2009
    - Fri, Jan 23
    Saga University Routing、Network Applications, etc.   [Fri, Nov 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2009
    - Wed, Mar 4
    Okinawa-Zanpamisaki Royal Hotel General issues IN
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Jan 9]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan