IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)  (2022 - )

Chair: Toshiki Yamada (NICT) Vice Chair: Eiji Itoh (Shinshu Univ.)
Secretary: Hirotake Kajii (Osaka Univ.), Toshihiko Kaji (Tokyo Univ. of Agriculture and Tech.)
Assistant: Yoshiyuki Seike (Aichi Inst. of Tech.), Akira Baba (Niigata Univ.)

[Go to Official OME Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 22, 2022
- Sat, Apr 23
Takachiho Hall
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Thin film devices (Si, compound, organic, flexible), Biotechnology, Materials, Characterization, etc. SDM [Sun, Feb 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jul 18, 2022
    - Tue, Jul 19
    Karuizawa-machi Tourism promotion center
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Organic film, Organic-Bio devices, etc. IEE-DEI [Tue, May 31]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 11, 2022
    KINDAI Univ. Organic devices, sensors, etc.   [Mon, Sep 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 9, 2022
    (tentative)

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      EE, CPM [Tue, Oct 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration for Online
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2022
    Katsushika Campus battery, electrochemistry, surface modification, catalyst, in situ observation, capacitor   [Mon, Oct 24]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Dec 26, 2022
    - Tue, Dec 27
    OKINAWAKEN SEINENKAIKAN
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    biotechnology, surface and interfacial phenomena, measurement technology, electronics, etc.   [Wed, Oct 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jan 18, 2023
    - Thu, Jan 19
    Aichi Himaka island ホテル浦島 Organic Thin Films, Organic・biotechnology, etc. IEE-DEI [Tue, Nov 15]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2023
    - Sat, Jan 28
    Kochi Shoko Kaikan
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    biotechnology, medical engineering, interfacial phenomena and reaction   [Thu, Nov 3]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan