IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Radio Communication Systems (RCS)  (2022 - )

Chair: Kenichi Higuchi (Tokyo Univ. of Science)
Vice Chair: Tomoya Tandai (Toshiba), Fumihide Kojima (NICT), Osamu Muta (Kyushu Univ.)
Secretary: Tetsuya Yamamoto (Panasonic), Koichi Adachi (Univ. of Electro-Comm), Osamu Nakamura (Sharp)
Assistant: Manabu Sakai (Mitsubishi Electric), Masashi Iwabuchi (NTT), Issei Kanno (KDDI Research), Yuyuan Chang (Tokyo Inst. of Tech), Kazuki Maruta (Tokyo Univ. of Science)

[Go to Official RCS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 10 of 10  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 21, 2022
- Fri, Apr 22
Osaka University, and online
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Railroad Communications, Inter-Vehicle Communications, Road to Vehicle Communications, Radio Access Technologies, Wireless Communications, etc.   [Tue, Feb 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 26, 2022
    - Fri, May 27 (tentative)
    Keio University (Hiyoshi Campus)
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Ad-Hoc/Sensor Networks/MANET, Mobile Networks, M2M/IoT Communications, Wi-Fi, IEEE802.15(ZigBee) and others IN, NV
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Mar 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jun 15, 2022
    - Fri, Jun 17
    University of the Ryukyus, Senbaru Campus and online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    First Presentation in IEICE Technical Committee, Resource Control, Scheduling, Wireless Communications, etc.   [Mon, Apr 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 13, 2022
    - Fri, Jul 15
    The Kanazawa Theatre + Online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Distributed Wireless Network, M2M (Machine-to-Machine),D2D (Device-to-Device),IoT(Internet of Things), etc NS, SR, SeMI, RCC
    (Joint)
    [Mon, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 25, 2022
    - Fri, Aug 26

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      SAT
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Jun 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 27, 2022
    - Fri, Oct 28
    Ehime University, and online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Wireless Communication Schemes, Wireless Communication Systems, Wireless Standards, Future Wireless Systems, etc.
    There is a possibility that this workshop will be held as a virtual online conference without an onsite presentation due to the prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
      [Wed, Aug 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Nov 15, 2022
    - Thu, Nov 17
    Kyushu University, and Online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Adaptive Antenna, Equalization, Interference Canceler, MIMO, Wireless Communications, etc.
    There is a possibility that this workshop will be held as a virtual online conference without an onsite presentation due to the prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    AP, UWT
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Sep 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2022
    - Fri, Dec 16
    Nagoya Institute of Technology, and Online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Multi-hop/Relay/Cooperation, Disaster-resistant wireless network, Sensor/Mesh network, Ad-hoc network, D2D/M2M, Wireless network coding, Handover/AP switching/Connected cell control/Load balancing among base stations/Mobile network dynamic reconfiguration, QoS/QoE assurance, Wireless VoIP, IoT, Edge computing, etc.
    There is a possibility that this workshop will be held as a virtual online conference without an onsite presentation due to the prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    NS
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Oct 10]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2023
    - Wed, Jan 25
    Maebashi Terrsa
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)

    Depending on the status of the new coronavirus infection, this workshop may be changed to online.
    IT, SIP [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2023
    - Fri, Mar 3
    Tokyo Institute of Technology, and Online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Mobile Communication Workshop
    There is a possibility that this workshop will be held as a virtual online conference without an onsite presentation due to the prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    SR, SRW
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 10 of 10  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan