IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Ultrasonics (US)  (2022 - )

Chair: Kentaro Nakamura (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair: Yoshikazu Koike (Shibaura Inst. of Tech.), Yasuaki Watanabe (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.)
Secretary: Shin Yoshizawa (Tohoku Univ.), Shinnosuke Hirata (Chiba Univ.)
Assistant: Kan Okubo (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.)

[Go to Official US Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 19, 2022
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Nonlinear acoustics, Ultrasonics, etc.   [Fri, Mar 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 30, 2022
    Kansai University (Senriyama Campus) Ultrasound in medicine, Acoustic imaging, Ultrasonics, etc.   [Wed, Apr 13]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 29, 2022
    Kyushu Univ. (Chikushi Campus) Material characterization, Ultrasonics, etc.   [Tue, May 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 22, 2022
    Tokyo Tech (Ookayama Campus) Underwater acoustics, Ultrasonics, etc.   [Thu, Jun 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Sep 20, 2022
    Online Photoacoustics, Ultrasound in medicine, Ultrasonics, etc.   [Tue, Jul 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Nov 29, 2022
    Consortium of universities in toyama Ultrasonics, etc.
    [Due for Registration] Please proceed the payment of registration fee by 2 days before the workshop date. The meeting URL will be announce from one of the secretaries of the committee via e-mail, just before the workshop date.
      [Thu, Sep 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2022
    - Fri, Dec 23
    Satellite Campus Hiroshima [Joint Meeting on Acoustics and Ultrasonics Subsociety] Engineering/Electro Acoustics, Ultrasonics, etc.
    [Due for Registration] Please proceed the payment of registration fee by 3 days before the workshop date. The meeting URL will be announced from one of the secretaries of the committee via e-mail, just before the workshop date.
    EA
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Oct 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2023
    Online High-intensity ultrasound, Ultrasonics, etc.   [Mon, Nov 21]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2023
    Kindai University (Higashi-osaka) Acoustic imaging, NDT, Ultrasound in medicine, Ultrasonics, etc.   [Thu, Dec 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan