IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Wideband System (WBS)  (Searched in: 2008)

[Go to Official WBS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Tue, May 27, 2008
Nihon Univ. (Tsudanuma) Coding, Modulation, Digital Proccessing, etc. SAT
(Joint)
[Fri, Mar 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 24, 2008
    - Fri, Jul 25
    Hiroshima Univ.   SIP [Fri, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 9, 2008
    - Fri, Oct 10
    Yamaguchi Univ.     [Wed, Aug 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Dec 11, 2008
    - Fri, Dec 12
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   ITS
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Oct 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Mar 9, 2009
    - Tue, Mar 10
    Hakodate Mirai Univ.   IT, ISEC [Sat, Jan 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan