IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev MW Conf / Next MW Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Microwaves (MW) [schedule] [select]
Chair Kazuhiko Honjo (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Vice Chair Takashi Ohira (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.), Futoshi Kuroki (Kure National College of Tech.)
Secretary Kazuo Kawabata (Fujitsu Labs.), Kenjiro Nishikawa (NTT)
Assistant Kei Sato (NTT DoCoMo), Koji Shibata (Hachinohe Inst. of Tech.)

Conference Date Fri, Apr 15, 2011 13:00 - 14:55
Conference Place Research Institute of Electrical Communication, Tohoku University 
Address 2-1-1 Katahira, Aoba-ku, Sendai 980-8577, Japan
Transportation Guide About 20 minutes from JR SENDAI Station, or about 8 minutes from Subway ITSUTSUBASHI Station
Research fellow Shoichi Tanifuji, Assistant Prof. Suguru Kameda, Prof. Noriharu Suematsu
Sponsors This conference is technical co-sponsored by IEEE MTT Society Japan Chapter and IEEE MTT Society Kansai Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Apr 15 PM 
13:00 - 14:55
(1) 13:00-13:25 Fabrication of 1GS/s Current Mode Pipeline ADC in 90nm CMOS MW2011-1 Kei Ando, Takashi Nozawa, Ta Tuan Thanh, Shoichi Tanifuji, Suguru Kameda, Noriharu Suematsu, Tadashi Takagi, Kazuo Tsubouchi (Tohoku Univ.)
(2) 13:25-13:50 A 60GHz High Gain LNA in 90nm CMOS MW2011-2 Katsunori Gomyo, Ta Tuan Thanh, Shoichi Tanifuji, Suguru Kameda, Noriharu Suematsu, Tadashi Takagi, Kazuo Tsubouchi (Tohoku Univ.)
  13:50-14:05 Break ( 15 min. )
(3) 14:05-14:30 Downsized waveguide orthomode junction using phase shifters MW2011-3 Hidenori Yukawa, Yoji Aramaki, Tomohiro Mizuno, Toshiyuki Horie, Naofumi Yoneda (Mitsubishi Electric Corp.)
(4) 14:30-14:55 Highly Integrated Quasi-millimeter-wave Front-end Circuits MW2011-4 Takana Kaho, Yo Yamaguchi, Kazuhiro Uehara (NTT), Kiyomichi Araki (TITECH)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
MW Technical Committee on Microwaves (MW)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Kei Satoh (NTT DOCOMO,INC.)
or Kazuo Kawabata(Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd.)

Last modified: 2011-04-12 21:18:50

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to MW Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev MW Conf / Next MW Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan