IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev ED Conf / Next ED Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electron Devices (ED) [schedule] [select]
Chair Hiroki Fujishiro (Tokyo Univ. of Science)
Vice Chair Seiya Sakai (Hokkaido Univ.)
Secretary Junji Kotani (Fjitsu Lab.), Takuya Tsutsumi (NTT)
Assistant Ryota Isonoi (SCIOCS), Yoshitugu Yamamoto (Mitsubishi Electric)

Conference Date Thu, Apr 21, 2022 09:25 - 11:45
Conference Place Online conference 
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by the Surface Science Society of Japan, Division of Soft-Nanotechnology.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on ED.

  09:25-09:30 Opening ( 5 min. )
Thu, Apr 21 AM 
09:30 - 11:45
(1) 09:30-09:50 Non-Linear Response Observed on AC characteristics of Free-standing Lipid Bilayer ED2022-1 Yasutaka Tomioka, Masataka Moriya, Shogo Takashima, Hiroshi Shimada (UEC), Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.), Ayumi Hirano-Iwata (Tohoku Univ.), Yoshinao Mizugaki (UEC)
(2) 09:50-10:10 Influence of the thermal annealing temperature and atmosphere on channel conductance in the ZnO thin film transistor ED2022-2 Naoya Onizawa, Kazuki Yoshida, Kentarou Saitou, Kensaku Kanomata, Masanori Miura, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ)
(3) 10:10-10:30 Structural optimization of new-type perovskite solar cells ED2022-3 Teng Ma, Masaki Kawano, Daisuke Tadaki (Tohoku Univ.), Michio Niwano (Tohoku Fukushi Univ.), Ayumi Hirano-Iwata (Tohoku Univ.)
  10:30-10:40 Break ( 10 min. )
(4) 10:40-11:00 Fabrication of pressure mapping sensors based on organic ferroelectric films ED2022-4 Daisuke Tadaki, Shintaro Matsumoto, Shin Yamamiya, Teng Ma (Tohoku Univ.), Yuji Imai (NIT, Sendai College), Ayumi Hirano-Iwata (Tohoku Univ.), Michio Niwano (Tohoku Fukushi Univ.)
(5) 11:00-11:20 TIQ Based Flash ADC with Threshold Compensation ED2022-5 Yuhei Hashimoto, Cong-Kha Pham (UEC)
(6) 11:20-11:40 A High Process Portability All Digital Time domain A/D Converter ED2022-6 Takahiro Amada, Cong-Kha Pham (UEC Tokyo)
  11:40-11:45 Closing ( 5 min. )

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 15 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
ED Technical Committee on Electron Devices (ED)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Junji Kotani (Fujitsu)
TEL : 046-250-8243
E--mail :jun-01
Takuya Tsutsumi (NTT)
TEL: 046-240-3180

Last modified: 2022-02-28 10:16:41

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to ED Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev ED Conf / Next ED Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan