IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Reliability (R) [schedule] [select]
Chair Hitoshi Watanabe (Tokyo Univ. of Science)
Vice Chair Mitsuhiro Kimura (Hosei Univ.)
Secretary Hiroyasu Mawatari (NTT), Nobuyuki Tamura (National Defense Academy)
Assistant Akira Asato (Fujitsu), Hiroyuki Okamura (Hiroshima Univ.), Maratt Zanikef (Tokyo Univ. of Science)

Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD) [schedule] [select]
Chair Kiyoshi Yoshida (Nippon Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Makoto Hasegawa (Chitose Inst. of Science and Tech.), Junya Sekikawa (Shizuoka Univ.)
Secretary Nobuhiro Kuga (Yokohama National Univ.), Yasuhiro Hattori (Sumitomo Denso)
Assistant Yoshiteru Abe (NTT)

Conference Date Fri, Feb 17, 2012 10:30 - 16:00
Conference Place  
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE Reliability Society Japan Chapter. This conference is technical co-sponsored by Reliability Engineering Association of Japan.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Feb 17 AM 
10:30 - 16:00
  10:30-10:35 Opening Remark ( 5 min. )
(1) 10:35-11:00 The improvement of the sealing reliability of relays which use polycarbonate for the case R2011-42 EMD2011-116 Yosuke Tatsuno, Osamu Otani, Tomohiro Fukuhara (OMRON)
(2) 11:00-11:25 An experimental study on contact resistance characteristics of relay contacts operated in the vicinity of a new acryl-based polymer R2011-43 EMD2011-117 Makoto Hasegawa, Nanae Kobayashi (Chitose Inst. of Science and Technology), Yoshiyuki Kohno, Hiroshi Ando (Kaneka Corp.)
(3) 11:25-11:50 An experimental study on an optical measurement system for damages on contact surfaces R2011-44 EMD2011-118 Keisuke Takahashi, Makoto Hasegawa (Chitose Inst. of Science and Technology)
  11:50-12:50 Break ( 60 min. )
(4) 12:50-13:15 Influence of Final treatment on the Sticking figure of Silicon Cantilever-beam R2011-45 EMD2011-119 Ichiroh Katoh, Maya Kato (JAXA)
(5) 13:15-13:40 Reliability evaluation of medium wave antenna auto-matching control system R2011-46 EMD2011-120 Kazuaki Wakai (DIT)
(6) 13:40-14:05 A Study of Electric Resistances between Rail and Wheel R2011-47 EMD2011-121 Mitsuyoshi Fukuda, Takumi Ban, Eiichi Maebashi, Natsuki Terada, Hiroyuki Fujita, Takashi Toyama, Kosuke Owada, Yoshitaka Hatada (RTRI)
(7) 14:05-14:30 A Study for lath-like Compound growth factor in Sn-Ni metalic plate(2) R2011-48 EMD2011-122 Sadanori Ito (itoken), Masafumi Suzuki (omron), Tomio Taniguchi (UP)
  14:30-14:40 Break ( 10 min. )
(8) 14:40-15:05 Effect of Contact Sliding on Contact Resistance Characteristics R2011-49 EMD2011-123 Syougo Sasayama (Mie Univ.), Yasushi Saitoh (ANtech), Terutaka Tamai (ELtech), Kazuo Iida (Mie Univ.), Yasuhiro Hattori (ANtech)
(9) 15:05-15:30 Effect of Intermittent Time on Fretting Corrosion of Tin Plated Coupon R2011-50 EMD2011-124 Jumpei Yasuda, Kazuo Iida (Mie Univ.), Yasushi Saitoh (ANTech), Shigeru Sawada (Mie Univ.), Yasuhiro Hattori (ANTech)
(10) 15:30-15:55 Relationship between Electrical Contact Shapes and Electrical Endurance R2011-51 EMD2011-125 Fuminori Takeuchi, Koji Takami, Tetsuya Mori (OMRON)
  15:55-16:00 Closing Remark ( 5 min. )

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
R Technical Committee on Reliability (R)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Kimura, Mitsuhiro (Hosei Univ.)
TEL 042-387-6116
FAX 042-387-6126
E--mail: mi 
EMD Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Makoto Hasegawa(Chitose Inst. of Science and Technorogy)
TEL (0123)27-6059、FAX (0123)27-6059
E--mail: pn
Junya Sekikawa (Shizuoka Univ.)
TEL (053) 478-1618、FAX (053) 478-1618
E--mail: tjkipc
Yasuhiro Hattori(Sumitomo Wiring Systems, Ltd.)
TEL (059)382-8970、FAX (059)382-8591
E--mail: -tsws 
Announcement Latest information will be presented on the homepage:

Last modified: 2011-12-14 17:15:12

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to R Schedule Page]   /   [Return to EMD Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan