IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev CPM Conf / Next CPM Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
Vice Chair Mayumi Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary Nobuyuki Iwata (Nihon Univ.), Yuichi Nakamura (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.)
Assistant Yuichi Akage (NTT)

Conference Date Wed, Oct 4, 2017 13:50 - 17:45
Conference Place  
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Wed, Oct 4 PM 
13:50 - 15:30
(1) 13:50-14:15 The Influence of the Free Electron Laser Irradiation on Single-Walled Carbon Nanotubes Grown on r-plane Sapphire Substrates CPM2017-59 Rohit Sharma, Kento Honobe, Yuuki Takahashi, Tomoko Nagata, Nobuyuki Iwata, Hiroshi Yamamoto (Nihon Univ.)
(2) 14:15-14:40 Fabrication and Electric Properties of Bilayer Graphene with Intercalation of Metal Layer CPM2017-60 Natsuki Kuragane, Ikuma Araki, Masumi Suzuki, Tomoko Nagata, Nobuyuki Iwata, Hiroki Takahasi, Hirosi Yamamoto (Nihon Univ.)
(3) 14:40-15:05 Investigation for Improvement of Crystalline Quality of Cr2O3 Thin Film Deposited on Oxide Single Crystal Substrates CPM2017-61 Tsubasa Enomoto, Sinjirou Hukui, Tsuyosi Hirato, Takumi Onodera, Tomoko Nagata, Hirosi Yamamoto, Nobuyuki Iwata (Niti Univ)
(4) 15:05-15:30 Crystal structure analysis and Hall effect of Co/Pt/single crystalline Cr2O3 Multilayer CPM2017-62 Tsuyoshi Hirato, Shinjiro Fukui,, Tsubasa Enomoto, Takumi Onodera, Tomoko Nagata, Hiroshi Yamamoto, Nobuyuki Iwata (Nihon Univ.)
Wed, Oct 4 PM 
15:40 - 17:45
(5) 15:40-16:05 Effect of multi-layered magnetic media for recording volumetric magnetic hologram CPM2017-63 Naoki Hoshiba, Zen Shirakashi, Taichi Goto, Hiroyuki Takagi, Yuichi Nakamura, Lim Pang Boey, Hironaga Uchida, Mitsuteru Inoue (Toyohashi Univ.)
(6) 16:05-16:30 Magneto-optic responses of a bilayered aluminum substituted zinc oxide and magnetic garnet. CPM2017-64 Yasutoshi Ito, Shinichiro Mito, Satsuki Kikuchi (NITT)
(7) 16:30-16:55 Dynamic control of diffraction angle and separation properties of wavelength and polarization by quaternary liquid crystal grating CPM2017-65 Kotaro Kawai, Moritsugu Sakamoto, Kohei Noda, Tomoyuki Sasaki (Nagaoka Univ. of Tech.), Nobuhiro Kawatsuki (Univ. of Hyogo), Hiroshi Ono (Nagaoka Univ. of Tech.)
(8) 16:55-17:20 Real-Time Reconstruction Processing in Lensless Light-Field Camera CPM2017-66 Hiromi Nishiura, Koji Yamasaki, Kazuyuki Tajima, Yusuke Nakamura, Takeshi Shimano (Hitachi)
(9) 17:20-17:45 Position Control System Based on Initial Value Compensation to Suppress Transient Response Caused by Defect of Disc Surface Yukinobu Tanaka, Takeshi Ogata, Seiji Imagawa (Hitachi)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2017-09-28 16:40:14

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev CPM Conf / Next CPM Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan