IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EE Conf / Next EE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yoshiyuki Ishihara (Doshisha Univ.)
Vice Chair Masahito Shoyama (Kyushu Univ.)
Secretary Yoichi Ishizuka (Nagasaki Univ.), Tadatoshi Babasaki (NTT)
Assistant Akira Takeuchi (NTT)

Conference Date Fri, Oct 7, 2011 10:00 - 16:50
Conference Place Makuhari Messe 
Transportation Guide
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE Power Electronics Society Japan Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Oct 7  
10:00 - 16:50
(1) 10:05-11:10 [Special Talk]
The advanced Energy System Realizing the future Smart Community.
-- Vision and technology --
Yoshimichi Nakamura (SEL)
  11:10-11:20 Break ( 10 min. )
(2) 11:20-12:10 [Special Talk]
Electric Vehicle, Its Attractiveness as a Movable Storage Device and a Multifunctional Potential EE2011-18
Fumiko Koyanagi (Seikei Univ.)
  13:00-14:00 Break ( 60 min. )
(3) 14:00-15:00 [Special Talk]
New technology development for the future power supply EE2011-19
Shigetaka Maeyama (TDK-Lambda)
  15:00-15:10 Break ( 10 min. )
(4) 15:10-15:35 A Consideration of DC Integrated System envisioned for Green BTS EE2011-20 Hosei Matsuoka, Sadanori Seki, Kazuhiko Takeno (NTT DOCOMO)
(5) 15:35-16:00 A Tapped-Inductor Buck Converter for Home DC Power Supply System EE2011-21 Kento Matsumoto, Kimihiro Nishijima, Terukazu Sato, Takashi Nabeshima (Oita Univ.)
(6) 16:00-16:25 A High Efficiency High Power Density AC-DC Converter with Holdup time Extension Capability EE2011-22 Masaya Takahashi, Kimihiro Nishijima, Terukazu Sato, Takashi Nabeshima (OitaUniv.)
(7) 16:25-16:50 Efficiency and stand by power of wireless energy transfer system EE2011-23 Hideaki Abe, Kaoru Furukawa, Futoshi Nishimura, Tomohiro Ota, Hiroyasu Kitamura (Panasonic Electric Works)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 18 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EE Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Akira Takeuchi(NTT Energy and Environment Systems Laboratories)

Last modified: 2011-07-30 13:32:20

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to EE Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EE Conf / Next EE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan