IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev OME Conf / Next OME Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME) [schedule] [select]
Chair Eiji Itoh (Shinshu Univ.)
Vice Chair Akira Baba (Niigata Univ.)
Secretary Kazuya Tada (Univ. of Hyogo), Toshihiko Kaji (Tokyo Univ. of Agriculture and Tech.)
Assistant Yoshiyuki Seike (Aichi Inst. of Tech.), PANDEY Shyam sudhir (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)

Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yoshiyasu Nakashima (NXTEC)
Vice Chair Hiroo Sekiya (Chiba Univ.), Hiroaki Kusawake (JAXA)
Secretary Kazuto Yukita (Aichi Inst. of Tech.), Nobumasa Matsui (Nagasaki Inst. of Applied Science)
Assistant Yuu Yonezawa (Nagoya Univ.), Yudai Furukawa (Nagasaki Inst. of Applied Science), Kazufumi Yuasa (NTT Facilities)

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.)
Vice Chair Tomoaki Terasako (Ehime Univ.)
Secretary Noriko Bamba (Shinshu Univ.), Mayumi Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech)
Assistant Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. of Tech.), Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.), Yuichi Nakamura (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.)

Conference Date Fri, Dec 8, 2023 10:00 - 17:00
Sat, Dec 9, 2023 09:30 - 11:45
Conference Place  
Transportation Guide
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE Power Electronics Society Japan and IEEE Power Electronics Society Fukuoka Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EE, CPM, OME.

Fri, Dec 8 AM 
10:00 - 12:55
(1) 10:00-10:05  
(2) 10:05-10:30 Steady State Characteristics of Duty Cycle Controlled Resonant Converters
-- Analysis by Simulation --
EE2023-24 CPM2023-80 OME2023-51
Himawari Adachi, Sato Terukazu (Oita Univ.)
(3) 10:30-10:55 Highly Expandable Modular Selective Voltage Equalizer for Large-Scale Energy Storage Systems EE2023-25 CPM2023-81 OME2023-52 Wangcheng Dai, Masatoshi Uno (Ibaraki Univ.)
(4) 10:55-11:20 Verification of equipment response characteristics for different DC power supply methods EE2023-26 CPM2023-82 OME2023-53 Aoi Tanaka, Takuya Goto, Tsuyoshi Nishitani, Kazuto Yukita, Toshiya Nanahara, Yasuyuki Goto (AIT)
(5) 11:20-11:45 Driving Methods to Improve RMS Value of Heating Current in DAB Converter with Internal AC Heating Capability for EV Batteries and Its Study EE2023-27 CPM2023-83 OME2023-54 Hyoga Hiranuma, Masatoshi Uno (IU)
  11:45-12:55 Break ( 70 min. )
Fri, Dec 8 PM 
12:55 - 15:20
(6) 12:55-13:45 [Invited Talk]
Carbon nanotube-based stretchable triboelectric nanogenerator for wearable application EE2023-28 CPM2023-84 OME2023-55
Masahiro Matsunaga (Nagoya Univ.)
  13:45-13:55 Break ( 10 min. )
(7) 13:55-14:20 Chronopotentiometry of free-standing bilayer lipid membranes formed over an aperture in a Si chip. EE2023-29 CPM2023-85 OME2023-56 Yoshihiro Shimada, Masataka Moriya, Hiroshi Shimada (UEC), Daisuke Tdaki, Ayumi Hirano-Iwata (Tohoku Univ.), Yoshinao Mizugaki (UEC)
(8) 14:20-14:45 Preparation of CH3NH3PbI3 perovskite thin films by bar-coating method and evaluation by optical absorption spectrum measurement EE2023-30 CPM2023-86 OME2023-57 Sota Buei, Dai Taguchi, Takaaki manaka (Tokyo Tech)
(9) 14:45-15:10 Study of organic solar cell compared with widegap hole transport layers having different HOMO level EE2023-31 CPM2023-87 OME2023-58 Yuki Ichise, Masahiro Morimoto, Shigeki Naka (Toyama Univ.)
  15:10-15:20 Break ( 10 min. )
Fri, Dec 8 PM 
15:20 - 17:00
(10) 15:20-15:45  
(11) 15:45-16:10 Power Consumption Change by Temperature Control of Air-Conditioning Equipment EE2023-32 CPM2023-88 OME2023-59 Tsuyoshi Nishitani, Aoi Tanaka, Kazuto Yukita, Tokimasa Goto, Katsunori Mizuno, Yasuyuki Goto (AIT)
(12) 16:10-16:35 Energy Storage System Combining Use of Partially Connected Converter with Reduced Power Rating and Cell Voltage Equalizer EE2023-33 CPM2023-89 OME2023-60 Joji Yabuki, Masatoshi Uno (Ibaraki Univ.)
(13) 16:35-17:00 LLC Resonant Converter Considering Leakage Inductance of Current Doubler Rectifier EE2023-34 CPM2023-90 OME2023-61 Koki Mori, Akito Tabata, Yoichi Ishizuka (Nagasaki Univ.)
Sat, Dec 9 AM 
09:30 - 10:55
(14) 09:30-09:55 Interleaved Flyback PFC Rectifier with Integrated Transformer EE2023-35 CPM2023-91 OME2023-62 Haruki Hirasawa, Sihoon Choi, Roque Karl Raymond Dela Cruz, Yu Yonezawa, Jun Imaoka, Masayoshi Yamamoto (Nagoya Univ.)
(15) 09:55-10:20 Indoor Solar Power Generation to Power IoT Devices EE2023-36 CPM2023-92 OME2023-63 Toshihiko Ishiyama (HIT)
(16) 10:20-10:45 Application of Microcontrollers for Digital Power Supply Control and Digital Control Technology to LED Lighting Power Supplies EE2023-37 CPM2023-93 OME2023-64 Toshihiro Nakano, Kazushige Hirata, Mitsutomo Yoshinaga, Kengo Koike (Sanken Electric)
  10:45-10:55 Break ( 10 min. )
Sat, Dec 9 AM 
10:55 - 11:45
(17) 10:55-11:20 Fabrication of inverted perovskite solar cells with solution processed multilayered electron transporting la yeryers by meniscus and transfer printing EE2023-38 CPM2023-94 OME2023-65 Eiji Itoh, Tatsuya Koike (Shinshu Univ.)
(18) 11:20-11:45 Investigation of Deposition Conditions for the Preparation of Soluble Phthalocyanine Thin Films Using Solution Coating Methods EE2023-39 CPM2023-95 OME2023-66 Takumi Osuga, Yusuke Nishimura, Dai Taguchi, Takaaki Manaka (Tokyo Tech)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
OME Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
EE Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yu Yonezawa
Nagoya university
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2023-11-24 09:18:53

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to EE Schedule Page]   /   [Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /   [Return to OME Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev OME Conf / Next OME Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan