IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev OME Conf / Next OME Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME) [schedule] [select]
Chair Naoki Matsuda (AIST)
Vice Chair Tatsuo Mori (Aichi Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary Akihiro Kohno (NTT), Takao Someya (Univ. of Tokyo)
Assistant Hirotake Kajii (Osaka Univ.), Dai Taguchi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)

Conference Date Sat, Jan 7, 2017 13:30 - 17:40
Topics battery, electrochemistry, surface modification, catalyst, in situ obsrvation, capacito 
Conference Place S311, Buld.1, Koganei Campus, TUAT 
Address 2-24-16, Nakamachi, Koganei, Tokyo
Transportation Guide Take the JR Chuo Line from Tokyo Station (rapid train) to Higashi-Koganei Station: 40 minutes.
Morihiro Saito
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Sat, Jan 7 PM 
13:30 - 17:40
(1) 13:30-13:50 Analysis of Charge/discharge Properties of Si Anode-vased Hybrid Capacitor Using Three-electrode Type Cell OME2016-59 Kenta Kawakatsu, Asami Masuya, Kohe Sasagawa (TAT), Shiro seki (CRIEPI), Morihiro Saito (TAT)
(2) 13:50-14:10 Polarization and charging characteristics of La2Si2O7 ceramic electret OME2016-60 Shogo Nakakuma, Yumi Tanaka (Tokyo Univ. of Sci.)
(3) 14:10-14:30 Effect of conductive oxide support on ORR activity of Pt catalyst OME2016-61 Yorito Nishizawa (Tokyo Univ. of Sci.), Kunichi Miyazawa (Univ. of Sci.), Akimitsu Ishihara (Yokohama Natio. Univ.), Yumi Tanaka (Tokyo Univ. of Sci.)
  14:30-14:50 Break ( 20 min. )
(4) 14:50-15:10 Investigation of Degradation Mechanism for Perovskite Solar Cells Using Different Sizes of Organic Cations OME2016-62 Yoshikazu Furumoto, Kohei Yamamoto, Md. Shahiduzzaman, Makoto Karakawa, Takayuki Kuwabara, Kohshin Takahashi, Tetsuya Taima (Kanazawa Univ.)
(5) 15:10-15:30 Synthesis of metal oxide supported metal nanoparticles by microbubble assisted low voltage solution plasma method OME2016-63 Yugo Hirade, Hidenobu Shiroishi (NITTC), Masato Uehara, Naoki Matsuda, Naohiro Kameta (AIST), Shiraishi Mika, Mikka Nishitani-Gamo (TU)
(6) 15:30-16:00 Electrochemical behavior of Co-Cr alloy in NaCl solution OME2016-64 Ryouji Suzuki (Shibaura Inst. Tech.), Yuta Yagi (Nakabohtec Corros. Protect./Shibaura Inst. Tech.), Kazuhiko Noda (Shibaura Inst. Tech.)
  16:00-16:20 Break ( 20 min. )
(7) 16:20-16:50 In situ observation of solid/liquid interfaces with slab optical waveguide spectroscopy OME2016-65 Naoki Matsuda, Hirotaka Okabe (AIST)
(8) 16:50-17:40 [Invited Talk]
Morphology control of nano and micro-sized silicon materials formed from the zinc reduction of SiCl4 OME2016-66
Susumu Inasawa (TUAT)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
OME Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2016-11-22 15:28:19

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to OME Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev OME Conf / Next OME Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan