IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev CPM Conf / Next CPM Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yasushi Takemura (Yokohama National Univ.)
Vice Chair Yasushi Takano (Shizuoka Univ.)
Secretary Toshishige Shimamura (NTT), Katsuya Abe (Shinshu Univ.)
Assistant Koji Enbutsu (NTT), Tomomasa Sato (Kanagawa Univ.)

Conference Date Wed, Aug 10, 2011 13:00 - 17:25
Thu, Aug 11, 2011 09:00 - 12:35
Conference Place Hirosaki University 
Address 3 bunkyo-cho, Hirosaki, Aomori, 036-8561 Japan
Transportation Guide
Department of Electronics and Information Technology Prof. Hideki Nakazawa
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by R&DC for Next Generation IT Technologies and Department of Electronics and Information Technology.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Wed, Aug 10 PM 
13:00 - 17:25
(1) 13:00-13:25 Dependence of AlN growth by pulsed laser deposition on orientation of Si substrate CPM2011-56 Daiki Suzuki, Tomoki Kumagai, Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.)
(2) 13:25-13:50 DLTS evaluation of carrier injection and emission properties in In(Ga)As stacked quantum dot structure CPM2011-57 Soitiro Suzuki, Shinya Sato, Takuro Iwasaki (Hirosaki Univ.), Takehiko Tawara, Kouta Tateno, Hideki Gotoh, Tetsuomi Sogawa (NTT), Hiroshi Okamoto (Hirosaki Univ.)
(3) 13:50-14:15 Direct Nitridation of SiC Surface and Characterization of Nitride/SiC Interface CPM2011-58 Takashi Sakai, Mitsunori Hemmi, Yusuke Murata, Shinichiro Suzuki, Tomohiko Yamakami, Rinpei Hayashibe, Kiichi Kamimura (Shinshu Univ.)
(4) 14:15-14:40 Photoluminescence characteristics of Ge, SiC nanodots capped by SiC layer CPM2011-59 Takashi Otani, Yutaka Anezaki, Sho Asano, Ariyuki Kato (Nagaoka Univ. Technol.), Yuzuru Narita (Yamagata Univ.), Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.), Takahiro Kato, Kanji Yasui (Nagaoka Univ. Technol.)
(5) 14:40-15:05 Single crystal growth and characterization of high-Tc superconductor Bi-2223 by TSFZ method CPM2011-60 Shintaro Adachi, Tomohiro Usui, Yuzo Hashimoto, Takao Watanabe (Hirosaki Univ.), Takenori Fujii (Tokyo Univ.)
  15:05-15:20 Break ( 15 min. )
(6) 15:20-15:45 Properties of ZrBx Thin Films with Off-stoichiometry from ZrB2 Compound CPM2011-61 Mayumi B. Takeyama, Masaru Sato, Atsushi Noya (Kitami Inst. of Technol.)
(7) 15:45-16:10 Hydrogen effects on the properties of Si- and N-coincorporated diamond-like carbon films prepared by plasma-enhanced chemical vapor deposition CPM2011-62 Saori Okuno, Soshi Miura, Ryosuke Kamada, Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.)
(8) 16:10-16:35 Influence of B and N addition on the properties of DLC films prepared by pulsed laser deposition CPM2011-63 Yusuke Mohnai, Ryouichi Osozawa, Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ)
(9) 16:35-17:00 Evaluation of interface state density of Ge-MIS structure by combination of conductance technique at low temperature and room temperature CPM2011-64 Takuro Iwasaki, Shinya Sato, Soitiro Suzuki, Toshiro Ono (Hirosaki Univ.), Yukio Fukuda (Tokyo Univ. of Science, Suwa,), Hiroshi Okamoto (Hirosaki Univ.)
(10) 17:00-17:25 Evaluation of Ge-MIS structure fabricated by ECR plasma techniques by DLTS and C-t measurement CPM2011-65 Shinya Sato, Takuro Iwasaki, Soitiro Suzuki, Toshiro Ono (Hirosaki Univ.), Yukio Fukuda (Tokyo Univ. of Science, Suwa), Hiroshi Okamoto (Hirosaki Univ.)
Thu, Aug 11 AM 
09:00 - 12:35
(11) 09:00-09:25 Characterization of as-grown and annealed CuAlO2 films deposited by reactive sputtering CPM2011-66 Katsuya Abe, Takuya Yokomoto, Yosuke Maeda, Takumi Miyazawa (Shinshu Univ.)
(12) 09:25-09:50 Preparation of Transparent Conducting AZO Thin Films by RF Magnetron Sputtering CPM2011-67 Takeshi Umehara, Satoru Noge (Numazu NCT)
(13) 09:50-10:15 Uneven thermal decomposition of silicon oxide layer CPM2011-68 Yoshiharu Enta, Kano Ogawa, Takayuki Nagai (Hirosaki Univ.)
(14) 10:15-10:40 Growth kinetics of HfO2 atomic layer deposition invesitgated by IR absorption spectroscopy CPM2011-69 Fumihiko Hirose, , Takahiko Suzuki (Yamagata Univ)
  10:40-10:55 Break ( 15 min. )
(15) 10:55-11:20 Development of OH-radical oxidation methods and their applications CPM2011-70 Motomu Degai, Masaaki Kurosawa, Katsuaki Momiyama, Takahiko Suzuki, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
(16) 11:20-11:45 Crystal Thin Film Growth Technique for Reducing the Effects of the Base Substrate CPM2011-71 Satoru Noge, Takeshi Umehara (Numazu NCT), Takehiko Uno (Kanagawa Inst. of Tech.)
(17) 11:45-12:10 Development of a Ubiquitous Processor Chip CPM2011-72 Harunobu Uchiumi, Takumi Ishihara, Naomichi Mimura, Tatsuya Takaki, Kazuki Narita, Masa-aki Fukase, Tomoaki Sato (Hirosaki univ.)
(18) 12:10-12:35 Analysis on effect of annealing on material properties in bulk heterojunction organic solar cells CPM2011-73 Akira Kurihara, Kazuki Yoshida, Takahiko Suzuki, Fumihiko Hirose (Yama Univ)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Secretary Katsuya Abe

Last modified: 2011-06-23 17:28:30

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev CPM Conf / Next CPM Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan