IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Reliability (R) [schedule] [select]
Chair Hiroyasu Mawatari (NTT)
Vice Chair Tetsushi Yuge (National Defense Academy)
Secretary Akira Asato (Fujitsu), Hiroyuki Okamura (Hiroshima Univ.)
Assistant Maratt Zanikef (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.), Nobuyuki Tamura (Hosei Univ.)

Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yoshiteru Abe (NTT)
Secretary Shigeru Sawada (Sumitomo Denso), Kenji Suzuki (Fujielectric)
Assistant Yoshiki Kayano (Univ. of Electro-Comm.), Yuichi Hayashi (Tohoku Gakuin Univ.)

Conference Date Fri, Feb 17, 2017 12:50 - 17:30
Conference Place  
Transportation Guide
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by Reliability Engineering Association of Japan, IEEE Reliability Society Japan Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Feb 17 PM 
12:50 - 17:30
  12:50-13:00 Opening Address ( 10 min. )
(1) 13:00-13:20 Properties of contact lubricant under high temperature and contact resistance R2016-60 EMD2016-87 Terutaka Tamai (Elcontech), Masahiro Yamakawa (TETRA)
(2) 13:20-13:40 The Investigation of Graphene Film as a New Electrical Contact Material R2016-61 EMD2016-88 Kikuo Mori, Hajime Takada (YZK), Tetsuo Shimizu, Sumiko Kawabata, Miyuki Tanaka, Toshitaka Kubo (AIST)
(3) 13:40-14:00 Contorol of sliding wear for thin film sliding contacts. R2016-62 EMD2016-89 Yuki Yamamoto, Yoshihiro Umeuchi (Omron), Makito Morii (OES)
(4) 14:00-14:20 Effect of Hardness on Wear and Abrasion Resistance of Silver Plating on Copper Alloy R2016-63 EMD2016-90 Shigeru Sawada (SEI), Song-zhu Kure-chu, Rie Nakagawa, Toru Ogasawara, Hitoshi Yashiro (Iwate Uni.), Yasushi Saitoh (AN-Tech)
  14:20-14:30 Break ( 10 min. )
(5) 14:30-14:50 Study on micro vibration sensing technique using Fabry-Perot interferometer with optical fibers R2016-64 EMD2016-91 Kaoru Kuribayashi, Ryo Nagase (CIT)
(6) 14:50-15:10 Fiber-optic measurement of sap consistency (5) R2016-65 EMD2016-92 Masashi Iida, Ryo Nagase (CIT)
(7) 15:10-15:30 R2016-66 EMD2016-93
(8) 15:30-15:50 A Study on Breakdown caused by Inorganic Phosphate and the Countermeasures R2016-67 EMD2016-94 sadanori ito (itoken)
  15:50-16:00 Break ( 10 min. )
(9) 16:00-16:20 Study on the Relation between Filler of the Adhesive and Functions of Mechanical Devices R2016-68 EMD2016-95 Osmau Ohtani, Tomohiro Fukuhara (Omron Corp.)
(10) 16:20-16:40 DC300 V-150 A arcless current interruption by using arcless hybrid DC circuit breaker R2016-69 EMD2016-96 Tatsuya Hayakawa, Kyotaro Nakayama, Shungo Zen, Koichi Yasuoka (Titech)
(11) 16:40-17:00 Effect of various resin materials on arc duration under magnetic field R2016-70 EMD2016-97 Daisuke Okazaki (OMRON), Masayuki Noda (OMRON Relay and Device)
(12) 17:00-17:20 Report on thermal simulation technique to analyze effect of contact bounce arc. R2016-71 EMD2016-98 Kazua Murakami, Takeshi Nishida (Omron), Tetsuo Shinkai (OER)
  17:20-17:30 Closing Address ( 10 min. )

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 15 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
R Technical Committee on Reliability (R)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Hiroyuki Okamura (Hiroshima Univ.)
E--mail: l-u 
EMD Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yoshiteru Abeabe (NTT)
TEL +81-46-240-2262、FAX +81-46-270-6421
E--mail: abe
Shigeru Sawada (Sumitomo Wiring Systems)
TEL +81-59-382-8634、FAX +81-59-382-8591
E--mail: ge-sws
Kenji Suzuki (Fujielectric)
TEL +81-48-547-1610、FAX +81-48-549-1825
E--mail: -knjelectc
Yoshiki Kayano (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
TEL +81-42-443-5233、FAX +81-42-443-5233
E--mail: yc
Yuichi Hayashi (Tohoku Gakuin Univ.)
TEL +81-22-368-7417
E--mail: -i-in 
Announcement Latest information will be presented on the homepage:

Last modified: 2016-12-13 09:17:30

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to R Schedule Page]   /   [Return to EMD Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan