IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev CPM Conf / Next CPM Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yuichi Nakamura (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.)
Secretary Tomoaki Terasako (Ehime Univ.), Mayumi Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech)
Assistant Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. of Tech.), Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.), Noriko Bamba (Shinshu Univ.)

Conference Date Tue, Feb 28, 2023 09:05 - 16:15
Conference Place Tokyo University of Technology 
Yasuo Kimura
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on CPM.

Tue, Feb 28 AM 
09:05 - 16:15
(1) 09:05-09:20 Fabrication and Evaluation of Zinc Oxynitride Thin Films Using Atomic Layer Deposition CPM2022-85 Taichi Tasaki, Kentarou Saito, Kensaku Kanomata, Masanori Miura, Bashir Ahmmad, Humihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
(2) 09:20-09:35 Fabrication and evaluation of ZnO-TiO2 composite oxide films using room temperature atomic layer deposition CPM2022-86 Haruto Suzuki, Kentaro Saito, Kensaku Kanomata, Masanori Miura, Bashir Ahmmand, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ)
(3) 09:35-09:50 Fabrication and evaluation of iron oxide thin films using room temperature atomic layer deposition CPM2022-87 Ryoji Onishi, Kentaro Saito, Kensaku Kanomata, Masanori Miura, Bashir Ahmmad, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
(4) 09:50-10:05 Fabrication and Evaluation of Aluminum Silicate Thin Films Using Room Temperature Atomic Layer Deposition CPM2022-88 Hibiki Takeda, Ryou Miyazawa, Kensaku Kanomata, Masanori Miura, Bashir Ahmmad, , Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
(5) 10:05-10:20 Improving efficiency of Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells by surface modification CPM2022-89 Sho Kamiyama, Kentaro Saito, Kensaku Kanomata, Masanori Miura, Bashir Ahmmad, Shigeru Kubota, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
  10:20-10:30 Break ( 10 min. )
(6) 10:30-10:45 Properties of Li(0.998-x)K0.002NaxNbO3 ceramics CPM2022-90 Mitsuki Fujihara, Noriko Bamba (Shinshu Univ.)
(7) 10:45-11:00 Development of electrolyzed water battery
-- Effect of light-response spacer film with CZTS/CdS core-shell particles --
Shotaro Osaki, Myo Than Htay, Yoshio Hashimoto (Shinshu Univ.)
(8) 11:00-11:15 Preparation of Cu2SnS3 thin film by sulfurization under saturated vapor pressure CPM2022-92 Masanori Hashimoto, Myo Than Htay, Hideo hashimoto (Shinshu Univ.)
(9) 11:15-11:30 Preparation of Cl Doped SnS Thin Films CPM2022-93 Naoki Yamamoto, Myo Than Htay, Yoshio Hashimoto (Shinshu Unv.)
(10) 11:30-11:45 Photovoltaic properties of boron carbide thin films prepared by magnetron sputtering using hydrogen gas CPM2022-94 Tatsuya Nishida, Masayoshi Sato, Yasuyuki Kobayashi, Yoshiharu Enta, Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.)
  11:45-13:00 Break ( 75 min. )
(11) 13:00-13:15 Construction of an evaluation platform for specific membrane capacitance through the combination of optical microscopy and artificial cell membrane system CPM2022-95 Hironori Kageyama, Maki Komiya, Teng Ma, Ayumi Hirano-Iwata (Tohoku Univ.)
(12) 13:15-13:30 The effects of Dy and Al substitution on magneto-optical properties in Bi substituted yttrium iron garnet CPM2022-96 Ilham Zaki Bin Mohd Daud, Hideya Aoki, Sumiko Bharti Singh Chauhan (TUT), Kazune Anai (NIT, Tokyo College), Yuichi Nakamura (TUT), Shinichiro Mito (NIT, Tokyo College), Lim Pang Boey (TUT)
(13) 13:30-13:45 * CPM2022-97 Kar Mun Lee, Ryugo Tero (TUT)
(14) 13:45-14:00 Development of adaptive automatic analysis algorithm for single ion channel currents based on Kalman filter and Gaussian Mixture Model clustering CPM2022-98 Madoka Sato, Hariyama Masanori, Komiya Maki, Ayumi Hirano-Iwata (Tohoku Univ.)
(15) 14:00-14:15 The effect of focal position on the observation image of magnetic interference fringes by scanning magneto-optical microscope CPM2022-99 Yuya Suzuki, Konan Mukuo, Yuichi Nakamura, Lim Pang Boey (TUT)
(16) 14:15-14:30 Fundamental study of magneto-optical imaging for defect depth estimation using image processing with imageJ CPM2022-100 Shunsuke Fukuchi, Takuma Shimada, Masato Maekawa, Toshiya Itaya, Ryosuke Hashimoto (NITS)
  14:30-14:45 Break ( 15 min. )
(17) 14:45-15:00 RF-Induced Current in Networks of Gold Nanoparticles with Two Different Diameters CPM2022-101 Yuki Hayashi, Kaito Kobayashi, Kento Fujikura, Hiroshi Shimada, Yoshinao Mizugaki (UEC Tokyo)
(18) 15:00-15:15 Temperature dependence of specific capacitance extracted from repeated EIS measurements of free-standing DPPC bilayer membranes CPM2022-102 Shoya Ueda, Yoshihiro Shimada, Daiki Hiramatsu, Masataka Moriya (UEC Tokyo), Daisuke Tadaki, Ayumi Hirano-Iwata (Tohoku Univ.), Yoshinao Mizugaki (UEC Tokyo)
(19) 15:15-15:30 Organic molecule embedded CdxZn1-xS nanoparticles for photocatalytic hydrogen production via water splitting CPM2022-103 Yuki Shizuya, Areef Billah, Shigeru Kubota, Fumihiko Hirose, Bashir Ahmmad Arima (Yamagata Univ.)
(20) 15:30-15:45 Synthesis and characterization of La and transition metal (Ti/Cr) co-doped BiFeO3 ceramics CPM2022-104 Yuki Matsuno, Areef Billah, Shigeru Kubota, Fumihiko Hirose, Bashir Ahmmad Arima (Yamagata Univ.)
(21) 15:45-16:00 Synthesis and characterization of YFeO3 nanoparticles CPM2022-105 Tomo Kaneyama, Yuki Matsuno, Areef Billah, Fumihiko Hirose, Bashir Ahmmad Arima (Yamagata Univ.)
(22) 16:00-16:15 Study of atomic-layer-deposition TiO2 films for strong capacitive coupling of microdevices CPM2022-106 Fumihiro Takada, Yoshinao Mizugaki, Hiroshi Shimada (UEC)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 10 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Fumihiko Hirose
Graduate School of Science and Engineering
Yamagata University

Last modified: 2023-01-18 15:19:02

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev CPM Conf / Next CPM Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan