IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EE Conf / Next EE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Tadatoshi Babasaki (NTT Facilities)
Vice Chair Keiichi Hirose (NTT Facilities), Tadashi Suetsugu (Fukuoka Univ.)
Secretary Eiji Sakai (Sojo Univ.), Nobumasa Matsui (Nagasaki Inst. of Applied Science)
Assistant Takashi Matsushita (NTT-F), Tetsuya Oshikata (ShinDengen), Yuu Yonezawa (FUJITSU Advanced Technologies)

Conference Date Wed, Jan 15, 2020 10:00 - 17:25
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 08:30 - 14:50
Conference Place HOUZAN HALL 
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE Power Electronics Society Japan and IEEE Power Electronics Society Fukuoka Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EE.

Wed, Jan 15 AM 
10:00 - 12:50
(1) 10:00-10:25 Study on Design Method of Wireless Power Transfer Circuit using Load Independence EE2019-49 Takeshi Uematsu, Yuki Ito, Taichi Mishima, Goro Nakao, Shingo Nagaoka (OMRON), Hiroo Sekiya (Chiba Univ.)
(2) 10:25-10:50 Improvement of transient response with estimated current for reference modified DC-DC converter control EE2019-50 Daiki Hoshino, Hidenori Maruta (Nagasaki Univ.)
(3) 10:50-11:15 A study on influence of prediction horizon of model predictive control to characteristics of digitally controlled dc-dc converter EE2019-51 Yuya Noda, Koya Taguchi, Hidenori Maruta (Nagasaki Univ.)
(4) 11:15-11:40 Consideration of a variable power size control MPPT method for PV systems EE2019-52 Konami Kamasaka, Hidenori Maruta (Nagasaki Univ.)
  11:40-12:50 Lunch ( 70 min. )
Wed, Jan 15 PM 
12:50 - 17:25
(5) 12:50-13:15 Analysis and Design of Load-Independent ZCS Parallel-Resonant Inverter at Any Duty Ratio EE2019-53 Ayano Komanaka, Wenqi Zhu, Hiroo Sekiya, Kien Nguyen (Chiba Univ.), Xinqin Wei (CIT)
(6) 13:15-13:40 Analysis and design of class-E/F3 inverter EE2019-54 Jingyue Ma, Asiya (Chiba Univ.), Xiuqin Wei (CIT), Kien Nguyen, Hiroo Sekiya (Chiba Univ.)
(7) 13:40-14:05 ZCS Parallel Resonant Oscillator EE2019-55 Shuya Matsuhashi, Yoshiro Hara, Kien Nguyen, Hiroo Sekiya (Chiba Univ), Takeshi Uematsu, Shingo Nagaoka, Taichi Mishima (OMRON)
(8) 14:05-14:30 Examination of application of Direct Digital Synthesizer for digitally controlled power supply EE2019-56 Mami Tomohiro, Seiya Abe, Satoshi Matsumoto (Kyutech)
(9) 14:30-14:55 Switching loss reduction with Auxiliary Resonance Circuit for Wireless Power Transfer EE2019-57 Goro Nakao, Takeshi Uematsu, Toshiyuki Zaitsu, Takanori Imazawa (omron)
  14:55-15:05 Break ( 10 min. )
(10) 15:05-15:30 Experimental Verification of Control System for Switched Capacitor Converter-Based Multiport Converter for Photovoltaic Systems with Rechargeable Batteries EE2019-58 Ryuichi Igarashi, Masatoshi Uno (Ibaraki Univ.)
(11) 15:30-15:55 Modular Equalization System Using Dual Phase-Shift-Controlled Capacitively-Isolated DAB Converter to Equalize Cells and Modules Voltage of Lithium-Ion Batteries EE2019-59 Koji Yoshino, Masatoshi Uno (Ibaraki Univ.)
(12) 15:55-16:20 Experimental Verification of Repeater Resonator for Resonant Inductive Coupling Wireless Power Transfer Robust of Variations in Magnetic Coupling EE2019-60 Akihiro Konishi, Keita Fujiki, Masataka Ishihara, Kazuhiro Umetani, Eiji Hiraki (Okayama Univ.)
(13) 16:20-16:45 Reactance Compensator for Resonant Inverter for Maintaining Soft-Switching Against Sudden Load Impedance Change EE2019-61 Tatsuya Shiraishi, Kazuhiro Umetani, Eiji Hiraki (Okayama Univ.), Tatsuya Ikenari, Yoshiki Fukumoto (DAIHEN)
  16:45-16:55 Break ( 10 min. )
(14) 16:55-17:25 [Special Talk]
Report of the International Congress and Conferences on Energy Electronics
Masahito Shoyama (Kyushu Univ.), Kazuto Yukita (Aichi Tech), Nobumasa Matsui (NiAS)
Thu, Jan 16 AM 
08:30 - 12:45
(15) 08:30-08:55 Problem of High Frequency Voltage Mode Control DC-DC Boost Converter Considering Delay Time EE2019-63 Kazuya Fujiwara, Masahito Shoyama (Kyushu Univ.)
(16) 08:55-09:20 Conditions to Make Slope Compensation Unnecessary in Peak Current Mode Control Using Predictive Control EE2019-64 Atsushi Mishima, Hideaki Funaki, Masahito Shoyama (Kyushu Univ.), Tomonori Kimura, Takahiro Yamada (DENSO)
(17) 09:20-09:45 Common Mode Noise Reduction Characteristics Using Two Inverters for Motor Drive Operating in Opposite Phase EE2019-65 Yuto Watase, Toru Tsuruhisa, Masahito Shoyama (Kyushu Univ.)
  09:45-09:55 Break ( 10 min. )
(18) 09:55-10:20 Digitally controlled DC-DC converter using only feedforward control EE2019-66 Reo Sumita, Terukazu Sato (Oita Univ.)
(19) 10:20-10:45 MPPT control with partial shading compensation using LLC current converter EE2019-67 Ikuya Hattori, Takuya Murasato, Terukazu Sato (Oita Univ.)
(20) 10:45-11:10 Response Performance of DC-DC Converter Using Quick MPPT Control in DC Power Feeding EE2019-68 Hyuga Tomura, Kazuhiro Kajiwara, Nobumasa Matsui, Fujio Kurokawa (NiAS)
(21) 11:10-11:35 Current Ripple Characteristics of Digital Hysteresis Current Control EE2019-69 Yasuyuki Koga, Kosuke Yamasaki, Kazuhiro Kajiwara, Nobumasa Matsui, Fujio Kurokawa (NiAS)
  11:35-12:45 Lunch ( 70 min. )
Thu, Jan 16 PM 
12:45 - 14:50
(22) 12:45-13:10 Commercial Power Optimization using Li-ion Batteries for Green Base Stations EE2019-70 Fumiya Komatsu, Masaki Nakamura, Kazuhiko Takeno (NTT Docomo)
(23) 13:10-13:35 Current resonant soft switching converter using Cockcroft-Walton circuit EE2019-71 Eita Morii, Masahito Shoyama, Otuka Ryota (Kyushu Univ.)
(24) 13:35-14:00 Digitally controlled LLC converter with burst mode operation EE2019-72 Tomohiro Hirabara, Terukazu Sato (Oita Univ.)
(25) 14:00-14:25 Operation Mechanism of Active Clamp Resonant SEPIC Converter EE2019-73 Kazuki Tsuji, Kazuhiro Kajiwara (NiAS), Satoshi Ikeda (Panasonic), Nobumasa Matsui, Fujio Kurokawa (NiAS)
(26) 14:25-14:50 Experimental Study of MHz Switching Power Converter for Spacecraft EE2019-74 Minoru Iwasa, Hiromasa Kondo (JAXA)

Announcement for Speakers
General Talk (25分)Each speech will have 17 minutes for presentation and 6 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EE Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Tetsuya Oshikata
Shindengen Electric Mfg.Co.,Ltd.
E--mail: ondengen 

Last modified: 2019-11-21 14:05:24

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to EE Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EE Conf / Next EE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan