IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD) [schedule] [select]
Chair Kiyoshi Yoshida (Nippon Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Makoto Hasegawa (Chitose Inst. of Science and Tech.), Junya Sekikawa (Shizuoka Univ.)
Secretary Nobuhiro Kuga (Yokohama National Univ.), Yasuhiro Hattori (Sumitomo Denso)
Assistant Yoshiteru Abe (NTT)

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Kanji Yasui (Nagaoka Univ. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Yasushi Takemura (Yokohama National Univ.)
Secretary Tadayuki Imai (NTT), Satoru Noge (Numazu National College of Tech.)
Assistant Toshishige Shimamura (NTT), Katsuya Abe (Shinshu Univ.)

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME) [schedule] [select]
Chair Toru Maruno (NTT)
Vice Chair Hiroaki Usui (Tokyo Univ. of Agric. and Tech.)
Secretary Takaaki Manaka (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Keizo Kato (Niigata Univ.)
Assistant Jiro Nakamura (NTT)

Conference Date Thu, Jun 30, 2011 10:00 - 17:45
Conference Place  
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Thu, Jun 30 AM 
10:00 - 11:40
(1) 10:00-10:25 Magnetic Pulse Welding of Copper Foils on Flexible Print Circuit without Using Driver EMD2011-8 CPM2011-44 OME2011-22 Tomokatsu Aizawa (Tokyo Metropolitan College)
(2) 10:25-10:50 Formation and Shape Control of Oxide Nanostrutures by CVD and Solution Growth Techniques EMD2011-9 CPM2011-45 OME2011-23 Tomoaki Terasako, Tetsuro Fujiwara, Kohei Takegawa, Sho Shirakata (Ehime Univ.)
(3) 10:50-11:15 Electrical properties of ZnO films grown on sapphire substrates using high-energy H2O generated by a catalytic reaction EMD2011-10 CPM2011-46 OME2011-24 Souichi Satomoto, Masami Tahara, Hitoshi Miura, Takahiro Kato, Kanji Yasui (Nagaoka Univ. Technol.)
(4) 11:15-11:40 Electrical Property Improvement by Inserting a Buffer Layer in Impurity-Doped ZnO Transparent Electrodes Prepared by Magnetron Sputtering Depositions EMD2011-11 CPM2011-47 OME2011-25 Jun-ichi Nomoto, Tomoyasu Hirano, Toshihiro Miyata, Tadatsugu Minami (Kanazawa Inst. of Tech.)
Thu, Jun 30 PM 
14:00 - 17:45
(5) 14:00-14:40 [Invited Talk]
Properties of Transient EL in Phosphorescent Organic Light-Emitting Diodes EMD2011-12 CPM2011-48 OME2011-26
Hirotake Kajii, Yutaka Ohmori (Osaka Univ.)
(6) 14:40-15:05 Preparation of Transparent Conducting AZO Thin Films for Thin-Film Solar Cell Applications by Magnetron Sputtering Depositions EMD2011-13 CPM2011-49 OME2011-27 Tomoyasu Hirano, Jun-ichi Nomoto, Toshihiro Miyata, Tadatsugu Minami (Kanazawa Inst. of Tech.)
(7) 15:05-15:30 Fabrication of high-efficiency ZnO/Cu2O heterojunction solar cells EMD2011-14 CPM2011-50 OME2011-28 Yuki Nishi, Yuusuke Noguchi, Toshihiro Miyata, Tadatsugu Minami (Kanazawa Inst. of Tech.)
(8) 15:30-15:55 Adhesion Improvement of Fluoropolymer Thin Films by Ion-Assisted Vapor Deposition Polymerization EMD2011-15 CPM2011-51 OME2011-29 Kazuo Senda, Tsuyoshi Matsuda, Kuniaki Tanaka, Hiroaki Usui (Tokyo Univ. Agricul. & Technol.)
  15:55-16:05 Break ( 10 min. )
(9) 16:05-16:30 Studying carrier behavior in solution processed TIPS pentacene FET using TRM-SHG EMD2011-16 CPM2011-52 OME2011-30 Takaaki Manaka, Yusuke Shibata, Mitsumasa Iwamoto (Tokyo Tech.)
(10) 16:30-16:55 EL and PL Characteristics in Various Bi-activated Vanadate-based Phosphor Thin Films EMD2011-17 CPM2011-53 OME2011-31 Toshihiro Miyata, Tadatsugu Minami (Kanazawa Inst. of Tech.)
(11) 16:55-17:20 Properties of AZO Thin Films Deposited at Room temperature by Low Voltage Sputtering Method EMD2011-18 CPM2011-54 OME2011-32 Jun Kashiide, Katsuhito Nagoshi, Hidehiko Shimizu, Haruo Iwano, Takahiro Kawakami, Kotaro Nagata, Yasuo Fukushima, Nozomu Tsuboi, Takahiro Nomoto (Niigata Univ.)
(12) 17:20-17:45 Properties of MgTiO3 doped KNbO3 ceramics EMD2011-19 CPM2011-55 OME2011-33 Akimichi Shimizu, Kenta Owada, Noriko Bamba (Shinshu Univ.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EMD Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Makoto Hasegawa(Chitose Inst. of Science and Technorogy)
TEL (0123)27-6059、FAX (0123)27-6059
E--mail: pn
Junya Sekikawa (Shizuoka Univ.)
TEL (053) 478-1618、FAX (053) 478-1618
E--mail: tjkipc
Yasuhiro Hattori(Sumitomo Wiring Systems, Ltd.)
TEL (059)382-8970、FAX (059)382-8591
E--mail: -tsws 
Announcement Latest information will be presented on the homepage:
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
OME Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2011-04-19 20:47:23

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to EMD Schedule Page]   /   [Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /   [Return to OME Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan