IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev PEM Conf / Next PEM Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Photonics-applied Electromagnetic Measurement (PEM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Ai-ichiro Sasaki (Kindai Univ.)
Vice Chair Takashi Hikage (Hokkaido Univ.), Akihisa Tsuchiya (KISTEC)
Secretary Jun Katsuyama (Yokogawa)
Assistant She Yuanfeng (AIST), Shota Yamazaki (NICT)

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ) [schedule] [select]
Chair Atsuhiro Nishikata (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Kimihiro Tajima (NTT-AT)
Secretary Takashi Hikage (Hokkaido Univ.), Masayoshi Takahashi (Hitachi)
Assistant Kiyoto Matsushima (Hitachi), Kenji Ogata (ADOX), Toru Matsushima (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)

Technical Committee on Wireless Power Transfer (WPT) [schedule] [select]
Chair Kenjiro Nishikaa (Kagoshima Univ.)
Vice Chair Hiroshi Hirayama (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary Masahiro Hanazawa (UL Japan), Takehiro Imurai (Tokyo Univ. of Science)
Assistant Asako Suzuki (Fujiwaves), Yuki Tanaka (Panasonic)

Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yoshiki Kayano (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Secretary Takahiro Ueno (Nippon Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant Yuichi Hayashi (NAIST), Kazuaki Miyanaga (Fujitsu Component)

Conference Date Fri, Jul 15, 2022 13:00 - 16:45
Conference Place  
Sponsors This conference is technical co-sponsored by This conference is technical co-sponsored by IEEE EMC Society Sendai Chapter and IEEE EMC Society Japan Joint Chapter..
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EMD, WPT, EMCJ.

Fri, Jul 15 PM 
13:00 - 14:15
  - Opening Address
13:00-13:25 Estimation of Far-field Leakage Magnetic Field Using Vector Potentials Considering Cancellation Coils in Dynamic Wireless Power Transfer WPT2022-19 Soma Hasegawa, Takehiro Imura, Yoichi Hori (TUS)
13:25-13:50 Electromagnetic Reality of the Bottom of Water Pool and How It Affects Wireless Power Transfer for Ships WPT2022-20 Tomohiro Tsujimura, Yangjun Zhang (Ryukoku Univ.), Ikuo Awai (Fujiwaves)
13:50-14:15 Prediction of E-field Distribution in Indoor Environments Using Deep Learning Technique EMCJ2022-34 Liu Sen, Onishi Teruo, Taki Masao, Watanabe Soichi (NICT)
  14:15-14:25 Break ( 10 min. )
Fri, Jul 15 PM 
14:25 - 15:15
14:25-14:50 A study on thin microstrip line with ground slit on flexible circuit for optical transceivers. Yuya Yamaguchi (AGU), Akihisa Tsuchiya (KISTEC), Masahiro Takeda, Eiji Inami (Yamashita Materials), Hideaki Sugama (KISTEC), Osamu Hashimoto, Ryosuke Suga (AGU)
14:50-15:15 Nearest Neighbor Classification of Human Body Communication Channels Ai-ichiro Sasaki, Akinori Ban (Kindai Univ.)
  15:15-15:25 Break ( 10 min. )
Fri, Jul 15 PM 
15:25 - 16:45
15:25-15:50 Numerical analysis of airflow to affect on motion of break arcs ejected from surface of electrical contacts EMD2022-1 Koki Kameyama, Junya Sekikawa (Shizuoka Univ.)
15:50-16:15 Voltage-current characteristics for each arc length of break arcs genelated in a 48VDC/600A regestive circuit EMD2022-2 Keiya Imori, Junya Sekikawa (Shizuoka Univ.)
16:15-16:40 Statistical Analysis of Transmission Characteristics of Transmisson Line using Stochastic Galerkin Method EMD2022-3 Yoshiki Kayano, Yoshio Kami, Fengchao Xiao (UEC)
  16:40-16:45 Closing Address ( 5 min. )

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
PEM Technical Committee on Photonics-applied Electromagnetic Measurement (PEM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
EMCJ Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Tohlu Matsushima (Kyushu Institute of Technology.)
WPT Technical Committee on Wireless Power Transfer (WPT)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Takehiro Imura (Tokyo Univ. of Science)
EMD Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yoshiki Kayano(Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
TEL&FAX +81-42-443-5233
E-: yc 

Last modified: 2022-07-13 10:14:52

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to EMCJ Schedule Page]   /   [Return to WPT Schedule Page]   /   [Return to EMD Schedule Page]   /   [Return to PEM Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev PEM Conf / Next PEM Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan