IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev ED Conf / Next ED Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electron Device (ED) [schedule] [select]
Chair Koichi Maezawa (Univ. of Toyama)
Vice Chair Kunio Tsuda (Toshiba)
Secretary Toshikazu Suzuki (JAIST), Manabu Arai (New JRC)
Assistant Masataka Higashiwaki (NICT), Toshiyuki Oishi (Saga Univ.)

Conference Date Tue, Aug 9, 2016 13:30 - 18:10
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 09:30 - 12:15
Topics Sensor, MEMS, general 
Conference Place Japan Society for the Promotion of Machine Industry 
Address 3-5-8, Shiba-koen, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0011, Japan
Transportation Guide
Prof. Tatsuya Iwata (Toyohashi University of Technology)
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Tue, Aug 9 PM 
13:30 - 15:10
(1) 13:30-13:55  
(2) 13:55-14:20  
(3) 14:20-14:45  
(4) 14:45-15:10  
  15:10-15:25 Break ( 15 min. )
Tue, Aug 9 PM 
15:25 - 16:40
(5) 15:25-15:50 All-mechanical random access memory in a phonon waveguide ED2016-37 Daiki Hatanaka, Imran Mahboob, Koji Onomitsu, Hiroshi Yamaguchi (NTT)
(6) 15:50-16:15  
(7) 16:15-16:40  
  16:40-16:55 Break ( 15 min. )
Tue, Aug 9 PM 
16:55 - 18:10
(8) 16:55-17:20  
(9) 17:20-17:45  
(10) 17:45-18:10 Micro-hotplates with SU-8 suspension for multimodal sensors ED2016-38 Tatsuya Iwata, Carine Wei Soo Ping, Kyosuke Matsuda, Kazuhiro Takahashi, Kazuaki Sawada (Toyohashi Univ. Tech.)
Wed, Aug 10 AM 
09:30 - 10:45
(11) 09:30-09:55 Improving wavelength selectivity of MEMS Fabry-Perot interferometric biosensor using Au half-mirrors ED2016-39 Toshiaki Takahashi, Yoshihiro Masuya, Hayato Ishida, Kazuaki Sawada, Kazuhiro Takahashi (Toyohashi Tech.)
(12) 09:55-10:20 Development of H2O2 sensor for neurotransmitter imaging ED2016-40 Yuki Okumura, Koichi Okumura, Tatsuya Iawata, Kazuhiro Takahashi, Yuji Murakami, Kazuaki Sawada (TUT)
(13) 10:20-10:45  
  10:45-11:00 Break ( 15 min. )
Wed, Aug 10 AM 
11:00 - 12:15
(14) 11:00-11:25  
(15) 11:25-11:50 All-optical logic circuit using plasmonic multimode interference ED2016-41 Masashi Ota, Asahi Sumimura, Ryo Watanabe, Kotaro Nakayama, Takahiro Furuki, Yuya Ishii, Mitsuo Fukuda (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.)
(16) 11:50-12:15 Application of the Frequency Delta Sigma Modulator to Digital-Output Sensors ED2016-42 Koichi Maezawa, Shunya Fujino, Takahiro Yamaoka, Masaki Yamakawa, Tomoki Shimada, Yuichiro Kakutani, Takumi Tajika, Masayuki Mori (Univ. Toyama)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
ED Technical Committee on Electron Device (ED)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Toshikazu Suzuki (JAIST)
TEL : +81-761-51-1441 Fax : +81-761-51-1455
E--mail : sijaist
Manabu Arai (NJR)
TEL: 049-278-1441 Fax : 049-278-1269

Last modified: 2016-07-01 18:28:02

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to ED Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev ED Conf / Next ED Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan