IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EMCJ Conf / Next EMCJ Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ) [schedule] [select]
Chair Kensei Oh (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Atsuhiro Nishikata (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary Takahiro Aoyagi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Takanori Unou (Denso)
Assistant Nami Sasaki (Seiwa Electric MFG), Hiroyoshi Shida (Tokin), Sho Muroga (Akita Univ.)

Conference Date Thu, Jul 18, 2019 10:00 - 16:50
Topics Young Scientist Meeting 
Conference Place  
Address 3-5-8 Shibakoen, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Transportation Guide
Sponsors This conference is technical co-sponsored by IEEE EMC Society Sendai Chapter and IEEE EMC Society Japan Joint Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EMCJ.

Thu, Jul 18 AM  Young Scientists Meeting Session 1
Chair: Kengo Iokibe (Okayama University)
10:00 - 11:20
  10:00-10:05 Opening Address ( 5 min. )
(1) 10:05-10:30 Formulation of focused beam method by plane wave spectrum representation for anisotropic planar material measurement system EMCJ2019-18 Takuma Okamoto, Atsuhiro Nishikata (Tokyo Tech), Hiroshi Kurihara (TDK)
(2) 10:30-10:55 Estimation of Radiated Electric Field from Wire Harness above Metal Plane Using Equivalent Antenna Method EMCJ2019-19 Hiroki Yamada, Jianqing Wang (NIT)
(3) 10:55-11:20 Research on Space Distribution and Electrical Characteristics of Global Lightning based on Optical Observation from International Space Station EMCJ2019-20 Ryunosuke Kitamura, Yasuhide Hobara, Hiroshi Kikuchi (UEC), Mitsuteru Sato, Yukihiro Takahashi (HU), Toru Adachi (MRI), Tomoo Ushio (TMU), Makoto Suzuki (JAXA)
  11:20-12:45 Lunch Break ( 85 min. )
Thu, Jul 18 PM  Young Scientists Meeting Session 2
Chair: Yasuhide Hobara (University of Electro-Communications)
12:45 - 14:50
(4) 12:45-13:10 Suppression of the mode conversion of inverter noise caused by an asymmetric boost converter circuit EMCJ2019-21 Retsu Sugawara, Kazutoshi Awane (Mitsubishi Electric Corporation)
(5) 13:10-13:35 Analysis of common-mode current using scale model for power line communication EMCJ2019-22 Daiichiro Koike, Hiroyuki Okumura, Tohlu Matsushima, Yuki Fukumoto, Nobuo Kuwabara (Kyutech)
(6) 13:35-14:00 Fundamental study on influence of intentional electromagnetic interference on IC communication EMCJ2019-23 Hikaru Nishiyama, Takumi Okamoto, Daisuke Fujimoto, Yuichi Hayashi (NAIST)
(7) 14:00-14:25 Directivity Improvement of Patch-Type Array Antenna with Dielectric Lens in Wireless LAN Band EMCJ2019-24 Kengo Yoshibayashi, Jianqing Wang, Daisuke Anzai (NIT)
(8) 14:25-14:50 A study on application of electromagnetic interference source estimation method to power electronics circuit by noise source amplitude modulation and correlation analysis EMCJ2019-25 Wataru Kawashima, Kengo Iokibe, Yoshitaka Toyota (Okayama Univ.)
  14:50-15:05 Break ( 15 min. )
Thu, Jul 18 PM  Young Scientists Meeting Session 3
Chair: Tohlu Matsushima (Kyushu Institute of Technology)
15:05 - 16:50
(9) 15:05-15:30 Improvement of Robustness by Normalization of Design Parameters in PSD Method
-- The Case of Vialess Open-stub EBG Structure --
Sho Kanao, Kengo Iokibe, Yoshitaka Toyota (Okayama Univ.)
(10) 15:30-15:55 Ventilation Holes Setting Method Considering Magnetic Field Model inside High Power Metallic Enclosure EMCJ2019-27 Hiroshi Takahara, Shinichiro Yamamoto, Satoru Aikawa (Univ. of Hyogo), Toru Iwai (Kawasaki Techno Research), Kenichi Hatakeyama (Univ. of Hyogo)
(11) 15:55-16:20 Estimation of Circuit parameters of Microstrip Line by Electromagnetic Noise Suppressor with Different Geometry EMCJ2019-28 Takahiro Mikami, Sho Muroga, Motoshi Tanaka (Akita Univ.)
(12) 16:20-16:45 Establishing transmission and scattering simulation model of building wall at 2.4GHz band with experimental evaluation of transmission characteristics EMCJ2019-29 Takanobu Nakajyo, Atsuhiro Nishikata (Tokyo Tech), Kota Ito, Yushi Shirato, Naoki Kita (NTT)
  16:45-16:50 Closing Address ( 5 min. )

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EMCJ Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Sho Muroga (Akita Univ.)

Last modified: 2019-07-19 15:05:34

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to EMCJ Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EMCJ Conf / Next EMCJ Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan