IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev SANE Conf / Next SANE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Space, Aeronautical and Navigational Electronics (SANE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Sonosuke Fukushima (ENRI)
Vice Chair Toshifumi Moriyama (Nagasaki Univ.), Akitsugu Nadai (NICT)
Secretary Atsushi Kezuka (ENRI), Manabu Akita (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Assistant Ryo Natsuaki (Univ. of Tokyo), Masato Yamanashi (Mitsubishi Space Software), Takeshi Amishima (Mitsubishi Electric)

Conference Date Fri, Jun 22, 2018 13:00 - 17:30
Topics Space applications symposium, Mission for Space Science, Satellite technology and General issue 
Conference Place Tsukuba Space Center, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA) 
Address 2-1-1, Sengen, Tsukuba, Ibaraki, 305-8505 Japan
Transportation Guide
Dr. Masanobu Yajima
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE AES Society Japan Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on SANE.

Fri, Jun 22 PM 
13:00 - 14:40
(1) 13:00-13:25 X band Synthetic Aperture Radar for 100kg class small satellite
-- Result of Engineering Model --
Hirobumi Saito (JAXA), Prilando Rizki Akbar (Keio Univ.), Budhaditya Pyne (U. Tokyo), Jiro Hirokawa (Tokyo Techn.), Koji Tanaka, Koichi Ijichi (JAXA), Hiromi Watanabe (Keio Univ.), Makoto Mita (JAXA), Tomoki Kaneko (U. Tokyo)
(2) 13:25-13:50 1000W X-band microwave GaN solid state power amplifier for small SAR satellite SANE2018-14 Hiromi Watanabe (Keio Univ.), Koji Tanaka, Ijichi Koichi, Hirobumi Saito (JAXA), Seiko Shirasaka (Keio Univ.)
(3) 13:50-14:15 The development of X band 2.8Gbps dual polarization downlink satellite communication SANE2018-15 Tomoki Kaneko (Tokyo Univ.), Makoto Mita, Atsushi Tomiki, Hirobumi Saito (JAXA)
(4) 14:15-14:40 Extraction of local tropospheric delay variation in GNSS baseline analysis SANE2018-16 Takayuki Yoshihara, Susumu Saito, Atsushi Kezuka, Shinji Saitoh (ENRI)
  14:40-14:50 Break ( 10 min. )
Fri, Jun 22 PM 
14:50 - 16:30
(5) 14:50-15:15 Orbital Decay Prediction on Space Debris SANE2018-17 Makoto Tanaka, Chiaki Onoda (Tokai Univ.)
(6) 15:15-15:40 Reentry and Collision Probability on Space Debris SANE2018-18 Chiaki Onoda, Makoto Tanaka (Tokai Univ.)
(7) 15:40-16:05 VCM System with Only Variable Modulation Scheduling According to Satellite Elevation Angle SANE2018-19 Chihaya Kato, Mitsuhiro Nakadai, Yajima Masanobu (JAXA)
(8) 16:05-16:30 Development of spread spectrum command receiver for space use SANE2018-20 Mitsuhiro Nakadai, Chihaya Kato, Masanobu Yajima (JAXA), Hideto Okada, Masanobu Ohtake, Chihiro Sakakibara (NEC Space)
  16:30-16:40 Break ( 10 min. )
Fri, Jun 22 PM 
16:40 - 17:30
(9) 16:40-17:30 [Special Talk]
Real-time tracking of marine organisms for a mariculture useing satellite SANE2018-21
Yuki Kakushi, Ayami Takamoto, Yoshihiko Hibino, Rio Ukai, Shoya Shinchi, Ryotaro Funai, Yuya Kurihara, Masahiro Kadota, Tomoyo Koyama (Kindai Univ.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
SANE Technical Committee on Space, Aeronautical and Navigational Electronics (SANE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Atsushi Kezuka (ENRI)
TEL: 0422-41-3191
E--mail: en

Manabu Akita (UEC)
TEL: 042-443-5150
E--mail: abuc 

Last modified: 2018-06-20 15:34:04

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to SANE Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev SANE Conf / Next SANE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan