IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EMCJ Conf / Next EMCJ Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ) [schedule] [select]
Chair Osamu Fujiwara (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Nobuo Kuwabara (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary Kimitoshi Murano (Tokai Univ.), Eiji Hankui (NEC)
Assistant Yoshiharu Akiyama (NTT), Yoshitaka Toyota (Okayama Univ.)

Conference Date Fri, Nov 20, 2009 11:00 - 16:50
Conference Place  
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE EMC Society Japan Chapter. This conference is technical co-sponsored by IEEE EMC Society Sendai Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Nov 20 AM 
11:00 - 15:00
  11:00-11:10 Break ( 10 min. )
(1) 11:10-11:35 An Examination about Speed-Up of 3 Dimensional Finite Difference Time Domain (FDTD) Method Using Cell Broadband Engine (Cell/B.E.) Processor EMCJ2009-79 Shinya Watanabe, Osamu Hashimoto (Aoyama Gakuin Univ.)
(2) 11:35-12:00 A Study on Improvement of Electro-magnetic Environment at the ETC Tollgate using dielectric layer EMCJ2009-80 Takahiro Shirasawa, Kiyofumi Saito (Aoyama Gakuin Univ.), Yoshiyuki Wakabayashi (Nippon Expressway Research Institute Company Limited), Osamu Hashimoto (Aoyama Gakuin Univ.)
(3) 12:00-12:25 A Fundamental Study on Thin Wave Absorber Using Periodic Metal Film and Dielectric Loss Material EMCJ2009-81 Ryoji Tamaru, Takenori Yasuzumi, Osamu Hashimoto (Aoyama Gakuin Univ.), Masataka Tada, Takashi Wano, Yuuki Fukuda (NITTO Denko Corp.)
  12:25-13:30 Lunch Break ( 65 min. )
(4) 13:30-13:55 A theoretical study on design of radar absorbent material for wedge shape EMCJ2009-82 Shinya Kitagawa, Yoshinobu Hata, Tatsuo Kida (Ministry of Defense)
(5) 13:55-14:20 Measurement Techniques for On-chip Power Supply Noise Waveforms based on Delay Observation in Inverter Chain Circuits EMCJ2009-83 Yutaka Uematsu, Hideki Osaka, Eiichi Suzuki, Masayoshi Yagyu, Tatsuya Saito (Hitachi Co Ltd.)
(6) 14:20-14:45 PDN Analysis of LSI Package in Short TAT using TMM and Approximated Equivalent Circuit EMCJ2009-84 Masahiro Toyama, Yutaka Uematsu, Hideki Osaka (Hitachi,LTD.), Motoo Suwa, Atsushi Nakamura (Renesas Tech Corp.)
  14:45-15:00 Break ( 15 min. )
Fri, Nov 20 PM 
15:00 - 16:50
(1) 15:00-15:25  
(2) 15:25-15:50  
(3) 15:50-16:15  
(4) 16:15-16:40  
  16:40-16:50 Closing Address ( 10 min. )

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EMCJ Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yoshitaka Toyota (Okayama University)
3-1-1 Tsushima-Naka, Kita-ku, Okayama 700-8530, JAPAN
TEL +81-86-251-8137, FAX +81-86-251-8136

Last modified: 2009-09-25 16:22:08

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Return to EMCJ Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EMCJ Conf / Next EMCJ Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan