IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Tadashi Suetsugu (Fukuoka Univ.)
Vice Chair Hiroo Sekiya (Chiba Univ.), Keiichi Hirose (NTT Facilities)
Secretary Eiji Sakai (Sojo Univ.), Nobumasa Matsui (Nagasaki Inst. of Applied Science)
Assistant Yuu Yonezawa (FUJITSU Advanced Technologies), Yudai Furukawa (Fukuoka Univ.), Kazufumi Yuasa (NTT Facilities)

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Mayumi Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Yuichi Nakamura (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.)
Secretary Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.)
Assistant Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. of Tech.), Tomoaki Terasako (Ehime Univ.), Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME) [schedule] [select]
Chair Yutaka Majima (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair Toshiki Yamada (NICT)
Secretary Hirotake Kajii (Osaka Univ.), Dai Taguchi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant Toshihiko Kaji (Tokyo Univ. of Agriculture and Tech.), Yoshiyuki Seike (Aichi Inst. of Tech.)

Conference Date Fri, Dec 11, 2020 10:40 - 15:15
Conference Place  
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE Power Electronics Society Japan and IEEE Power Electronics Society Fukuoka Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EE, OME, CPM.

Fri, Dec 11 AM 
10:40 - 15:15
(1) 10:40-10:45  
(2) 10:45-11:10 Introduction of Power DEM (Device Embedded Module) technology & CSIPOS EE2020-16 CPM2020-48 OME2020-1 Shigehiro Hayashi, Haruki Sueyoshi, Kanta Nogita (Fukuoka IST), Younggun HAN, Yoshihisa Katoh (CSIPOS), Tadashi Suetsugu (ukuoka Univ.)
(3) 11:10-11:35 Experimental Verification of Control System for Multi-Port Converter Integrating Automatic Current Balancing Interleaved PWM Converter and DAB Converter with Improved Transformer Utilization for Electric Vehicles EE2020-17 CPM2020-49 OME2020-2 Motoki Sato, Masatoshi Uno (Ibaraki Univ.)
(4) 11:35-12:00 Modular Series Resonant Differential Power Processing Converter with Inherent Over Current Protection to Virtually Unify Mismatched Photovoltaic Panel Characteristics EE2020-20 CPM2020-52 OME2020-5 Yusuke Sasaki, Masatoshi Uno (Ibaraki Univ.)
  12:00-13:00 Break ( 60 min. )
(5) 13:00-13:25 An electrical circuit to use electricity from triboelectric generator EE2020-18 CPM2020-50 OME2020-3 Dai Taguchi, Takaaki Manaka, Mitsumasa Iwamoto (Tokyo Tech)
(6) 13:25-13:50 Fabrication of inverted perovskite solar cell with graphene oxide hole buffer layer and the effect of AZO nanoparticles as the electron buffer layers on the photovoltaic properties EE2020-19 CPM2020-51 OME2020-4 koki sato, Takao Ueda, Eiji Itoh (Shinshu Univ), Hironobu Ono, Shun Goda (Nisshoku)
(7) 13:50-14:15 Fabrication of Ag Circuit Pattern with Toner-type Printing and Ultrasonic Sintering Masatoshi Sakai, Hiroki Tomiya, Masashi Suzuki, Ryuga Kohara, Koichi Karasawa, Masataka Kataguchi, Fumiya Sawamura, Kazuhiro Kudo (Chiba Univ.)
  14:15-14:25 Break ( 10 min. )
(8) 14:25-14:50 Processor power estimation by performance monitoring information using IIR digital filter EE2020-21 CPM2020-53 OME2020-6 Shinichi Kawaguchi (KAIT)
(9) 14:50-15:15 Analysis of Disturbance Characteristics of a Coupled Inductor Boost-type DC-DC Converter with Reduced Order Modeling Method EE2020-22 CPM2020-54 OME2020-7 Taichi Kawakami (OPUCT), Shigeo Morimoto (OPU)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EE Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yu Yonezawa
Fujitsu advanced technologies LTD.
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
OME Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2020-11-30 07:24:30

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to EE Schedule Page]   /   [Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /   [Return to OME Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan